Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We arrived to hotel and we got kind man that gave us all things. Important to know- you need to pay of parking near the hotel
4 out of 5
by Petr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alon from Prague

Hostel .....

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is an hostel not an hotel !!!
3 out of 5
by Kyra from RAK

Nice hotel with kids, avoid the shop though!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
PROS: hotel is GREAT if you have kids, they provided us with pull out bed no extra charge, they have a fabulous little kids play room all set up with lovely wooden frames, slide, blackboard, toys etc... lovely little pool,and Jacuzzi that even the kids can use and is a great distraction. Staff helpful and efficient. CONS: they hadn't received our booking so while they tried to sort this out we were kept waiting from 10pm-almost 11.30pm. With our 5 yr old and 1 yr old dying to get to bed... Food was satisfactory but if you're a veggie, like me, there are literally no options (aside bread, lettuce and tomato) in the dinner buffet, breakfast is better. The restaurant does one vege pasta dish. DON'T use the shop to book ski passes etc... After they made an error and me trying to resolve it for over 40 minutes I was told that I had to dive the 2km into the info centre in town to try and sort it out resulting in me losing 750crowns... They didn't want to know and were very unsupportive despite the error being in their part.
5 out of 5
by Michal from Czech Republic

Not common so pleasant hotel staff

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
One from the best hotel staff which I have met! (I have 4 hotel nigthts per week experience in all Europe). Pleasure wellness! Smaller rooms, but it is not big issue. Fully recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
once there was a shuttle from hotel to Spindleryv Mlyn center, which departure every 1/2hr during ski season. this time it was the city shuttle with more than 1.5hr between departures. this can be the quite sensitive issue for next time selection of hotel to stay...
4 out of 5
by Philipp from Prague

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. All was fine apart from 2 things: first - hotel tried to charge us for parking of our car - 150CZK per night, although hotel website clearly states that parking for guests is free of charge; second - rooms are not soundproof at all, there was a company of people celebrating something on a floor below us and we couldn't sleep till 2 am.
4 out of 5
by Mr and Ms from Finland

6 nights during March in superior room

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels
Would definately go again. Only couple minuses are the distance from the centrum, which can also be good if you wish to have more quite surrounding. And they could also have english moviechannels available on TV for the days you don´t want to go skiing. But all together, it was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels