Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We had 4 rooms and the staff was most helpful, considerate and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was fantastic but it was 4th of July weekend in Iowa & it was HOT. If the room AC worked better this would have been a 5 star stay for us. However after being out in the sun all day, coming back to a room that wasn't really cool was a bummer. They were great tho with their pet policy. Loved having our puppy with us.
3 out of 5
by Lynn

Meh

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk clerk woman was Snotty at check in.. Room wasn't ready when we arrived at 7:30 pm! We had to wait while front desk had someone do a check/fix on the room. Mirror had toothpaste on it, & there were No bath towels & no toilet paper in the room when we checked in. Bed was comfortable. The man working the desk the next morning was much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christy

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time. Staff was friendly. The room was clean. The pool and hot tub was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review us. We are very pleased you had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by Steven

Good, not great.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Decent. Nothing fantastic. Our room had an extremely noisy bathroom fan (part of the light, so it was only on when being used), also had a noisy refrigerator, ended up unplugging it. The room looked nice, although the side chair was pretty worn even though the rest of the room appeared fairly new/updated. The pool and hot tub were nice, free breakfast was also nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DM, IA

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel staff person was cordial upon check-in. Our first floor room was clean, quiet, and adequately appointed. The beds, two queens, were quite comfortable. The free continental breakfast was more than adequate to start the day! The staff person at check-out was very friendly and very cordial! A very nice place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing us. Very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and you found everything satisfactory. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you! Its always a great feeling to hear our guest was happy with their stay.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating! We are very pleased that you had a great stay with us!