Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and good location. p

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. Well located and very friendly and helpful hosts with suggestions on places to go and eat. Highly recomended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
You cannot fault this accommodation. The lovely owner will picked us up from town and dropped us off (very early in the morning) apartments are cleaned every day. We had our own private balcony and kitchen. Very reasonable price. We will be back here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Wonderful host, great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Ivanka's wondeful hosting.
Cons: Wifi could be a little bit patchy on occasion, but nothing we couldn't cope with.
Location: The location was peaceful as it is slightly outside of Hvar town, but a very pleasant walk into the hustle and bustle.
We could not have asked for a kinder or more welcoming host! Ivanka insisted on picking us up from the bus station on arrival (and dropping us back when we left!) saving us the short walk up the hill to their beautiful home. She offered us a cold drink (and her husband gave us a lovely fresh fig from their tree) before giving us a fantastic overview of Hvar - the best beaches, bars, restaurants and trips. We followed every one of her recommendations and we were so grateful as she definitely knows what she is talking about! Our trip to gorgeous Mlini was a highlight and we probably wouldn't have gone without Ivanka's advice. She truly is Hvar's number one tourist information service! The room was comfortable, clean and large, with an amazing view from the balcony over the harbour - beautiful sunsets! The air conditioning was very welcome as we were lucky to have beautiful weather, and the peaceful location ensured a good night's sleep. Overall we would definitely recommend this accommodation and we cannot thank Ivanka enough for being so kind and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, Fantastic Host/ Owner

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The owner of this hotel was so helpful and welcoming. She provided us a map of Hvar, and gave us many tour and restaurant recommendations, which were all excellent. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hvar stay with an amazing view

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was in an excellent location of Hvar, a short walk from the main square. It has a balcony with the most amazing view. The owner was helpful and informative and was accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay to explore Hvar

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The apartment was ideal and had everything we needed. It was only a 5-10min walk into the centre of Hvar. Ivanka was really helpful and gave us lots of tips on what to see and do in Hvar which made our stay much better. I would definitely recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
by Alexa from Kansas City, MO

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were spacious and super clean. The owner Ivanka is very sweet and nice. She will pick you up and drop you off. It is a little ways up the hill so coming back from the beach you get your workout in but the room was worth it. If we return to Hvar, we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely experience

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great location, amazing hosts and comfortable rooms. Can't asked for much more!!!
3 out of 5
by Catherine from Durham

Friendly service, nice views

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the superior apartment. It is very large with a balcony that offers a beautiful view over Hvar. The owner is lovely, very friendly and helpful. The apartment could do with a refurbishment however. The walk down to town was very easy, 5-10 minutes downhill, not so easy coming back up!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Such an amazing host. Couldn't do enough for us and such great reccomendations!