Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paisley scotland

misleading

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Chose because they claim to enable access to the 5 star meridien hotel - when in actual fact it costs more than £10 a day to use the facilities which consist of beach loungers and one outdoor pool and one indoor pool. The outdoor pool was far too small for a hotel of this size- there wasn't actually room to swim in the pool. The apartments were clean enough etc but a lot of the pictures on their site are actually off the luxury apartments and not the one we stayed in. There are very few restaurants in the vicinity and only a couple of supermarkets - no actual shops to speak of unless you count the extortionate ones in the hotel complex
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Tucson

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful newer complex right at the water. Close to bus for easy access to old town Split.
4 out of 5
by Shashank from Galway

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The stay at the beach apartments was pleasant. The room was clean and modern with all the necessities. The staff at the reception, both Toni and Iavana were lovely. The little issue that I had was the internet. It did not work in the room but was fairly working in the balcony. I stayed in the sea viewing apartment but I harded could see the water dues to the dense trees in front of the balcony. Overall a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et pent og velfungerende sted tett på stranden

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Et fint sted bare 3 minutter å gå til standen og strandpromenaden som gikk langs en lan strand med mange muligheter. Leiligheten var meget bra, men det var lite renhold (kun en dag i uken). Det ble kun skiftet håndklær en gang. Det ble ikke vasket da de var der med "renholdet".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Apartment direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Wir haben ein kostenloses Upgrade bekommen - das Luxury Apartment war sehr geräumig und sauber. Zweimal pro Woche kommt ein Putzteam. Die Ausstattung der Küche war OK. Schöner Balkon mit Meerblick. Kostenloses WLAN. Service super, haben auch Transfer vom/zum Flughafen gebucht. Apartment ideal mit Kindern (inkl. Kinderbett), kinderwagengängig ist die Anlage und Umgebung wegen der vielen Treppen nur bedingt. Das Beste ist die unmittelbare Strandnähe, nur 2min eine Treppe runter. Dann reihen sich verschiedene Strände aneinander, fast alle mit Kieseln, manche auch mit etwas Sand. An den Stränden sieht man viel Müll, aber das tolle, klare Wasser entschädigt für alles!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by geertruida from Huizen

Heel goed app.

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Goed app. Dicht bij zee, op loop afstand valt niet veel te beleven. Wel is er een bakker, supermarkt en restaurant. Je kan in je zwemkleding zo van je app. de zee in lopen. Als je in bezit bent van een auto, geweldig app. Mochten we in de buurt zijn zeker een app. voor herhaling vatbaar.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Christophe from Paris

Appartements désuets à proximité de la plage

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Cette résidence est bien située au dessus d'une plage. Les appartements sont assez vieillots.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Perfekt!!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig fine leil.Hadde 2 sov .Bodde 4 stk.Kan anbefale leil 1 C. Kommer gjerne igjen,
5 out of 5
by FRANCO from MIRA VE

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
IL SOGGIORNO E' ANDATO TUTTO BENISSIMO, LA ZONA E MOLTO BELLA E PULITA. LA VICINA SPLIT E MOLTO BELLA DA VISITARE E MOLTO ANIMATA ALLA SERA ANCHE PER I GIOVANI CHE SI VOGLIONO DIVERTIRE.