Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jan espen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax Canada

Awesome location. Very modern, clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
My wife, daughter and I shared this unit for 4 night. The kitchen was nicely equiped. The washroom was perfect. We used the clothes washer twice. We had great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely apartment in an excellent location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Our family had a lovely stay in this apartment in Split. Beautiful city, excellent location and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Cute Apartment with a Designer's Touch

Posted May 22, 2016
We had an excellent experience at the Dalmation Apartments. We arrived from the early Bol ferry and was hoping to store our luggage until check in. The front was all locked up but we found the alley entrance and called the contact. Even though it was before. 8:00 am, the manager came and took us a short distance to our room in another building. It was very quite residential street. We were taken up to the apartment and allowed to check in. Our host was there and showed us around. Nina was awesome. The apartment was recently renovated and had a well equipped modern kitchen. The bathroom was fairly large and had a good sized shower and a washing machine. The bedroom had good storage and a desk and computer - a nice extra. The entire was bright, colour coordinated and showed the signs that the owners put a lot of though into it. We would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Joe O.

Split

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on CheapTickets
There is no parking available as listed in Cheap tickets advertisement. The folks were kind enough to hold their spot for me. It stayed there the whole time. Great location for walking around Split. A bit noisy, but that comes with territory.
5 out of 5
by angela

coziest place in Split

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
There were 4 gals - ample room to spread out ...comfortable sectional seating in living room ...dining table for 4 .. adequate sized fridge plus in the old quaint city within walking distance to everything ... 2 very nicely appointed bedrooms ....we all enjoyed our stay immensely
5 out of 5
by Laura from Bristol

Great apartment

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Not clear that this is more renting an apartment than a hotel room, but it's clean, convenient and comes with washing machine! about a 10 min walk from town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with friends. Apartment was lovely, really clean and in good walking distance to the old town, beach, harbour and train/bus station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by USHoneymooners

Great Value, Great Location

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Getting to the apartment was the trickiest part. Check in was a breeze, and the gentleman even offered us to join his walking tour, which we had to decline because we weren't going to be ready. The location is great. not even 5 minutes to Riva. The room was clean, wifi worked great, and again, location was amazing for the cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renters Beware!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arriving at this apartment, the owner/caretaker was very rude and proceeded to tell me that I did not have a reservation. When he was presented with the hotels.com information that I had printed off, he continued to say that he did not have a reservation/room for me. We were sent packing. Two weeks later, I received a payment on my credit card for staying at these apartments when in fact, I didn't even stay there! Renters beware! Although the location is great, the owner is dodgy.