Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Reeth

Hope they get the lift sorted

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The elevator wasn't working when we stayed which was difficult with heavy luggage and extremely hot weather. But the place is funky and different and in a great location with helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Wajid from Middlesbrough

Hostelling in Split Croatia

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great modern hostel, nice staff & individual bed with curtain & plug point ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matea from Dvor

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing. Great location, you get value for your money, meet a bunch of people, have a good laugh and great time. Room solutions are amazing. Comfortable beds and amazing staff. I'll surelly be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the netherlands

Nice in the old town

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The hostel is perfect, they have al the amenities. Staff is friendly and attractions are close by. The only disadvantage is having an upper dorm bed, it's not that easy to get out ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location ....good decor

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
excellent location , good décor , extreme small bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hostel is ideally located in the heart of the city. I was pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Great location, great hostel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Modern, clean, well located hostel Loved it Good food served at the bar Helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fine for one night but a bit of a let down

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: We did have a comfortable nights stay before catching a flight so it's fine for this purpose but would not want to stay for longer than a night.
Cons: Customer service would be the main thing - it was terrible
Location: Location was good - right by the sea front. It was easy to find and walk to from the ferry/bus
We arrived and the reception staff who could check us in had disappeared and we were made to wait until he returned. It turned out he'd just gone for wander outside while on shift. The pictures of the place looked great but in reality it was all a bit shabby and dated.