Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
our host, Vilm has created a charming and whimsical courtyard with sculptures, daybed sitting areas, and sail shading, all set back 10 steps from the water's edge and looking across the channel to the castle Kamarlengo. What a pretty spot for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Halifax

Character Inn, great location.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff, clean, comfortable room looking out at the harbour. Close to all the attractions in the old city. Beautiful garden opening onto the marina walkway for breakfast or evening drinks. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
by Michel-Ange

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and neighbourhood. I loved Trogir town !! The room we got was very small but the host is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Hertfordshire, UK

Cool and quirky

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The artwork and the building itself was lovely. Was a very comfortable stay for a very reasonable price.
Cons: Card machine!
Location: Perfect location. A short walk over the bridge takes you to lovely restaurants, shops and bars. The hotel is also a short walk from a small beach.
I really liked this hotel, the room was spotless and the bathroom was huge. I loved how the place was decorated with quirky artwork and sculptures in the garden. We stayed for one night however I would have happily stayed in this hotel for longer. Parking nearby for 120 kunas for 24 hours. The hotel is just on the waterfront so a very short walk over the bridge to some lovely restaurants and places to have a coffee and watch the yachts pull in. Staff were very friendly. Word of warning - the hotel do not accept card so we had to pay for our stay in cash.
2 out of 5
by Nir from London

Not more then for 1 night

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: re build it
Location: Location is good
Beware of car parking! The lady from the hotel directed me to a private car parking near the hotel. When I left the following morning, the car was block by another car and a scooter. No one knew where are the owners! A man from the hotel then dragged the scooter and I was fortunate to drive away. Apparently, the man damaged the scooter when pulling it away. The next I know is that the police is looking for me for hit and run accident! Someone at the hotel told the owner I damaged his scooter and he reported to the police as an accident! It took me 3 hours at the police station and a full forensic team to check the car and see that there was no contact between the car and the scooter. Not very honest people are operating this hotel! Find another one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from London, UK

Nice, family-run budget/mid-range hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Nice atmosphere, clean and spacious.
Cons: Nothing really - it's not pretending to be anything - just a nice place in the budget/mid-range
Location: Trogir is an attractive little town with a leasure harbour and a largish mediaevil centre with plenty going on. Can be experienced in a full day.
I was only there for one night, but the staff were friendly, the room was large and clean with a good bathroom and there was a nice communal space in the yard, with couches and loungers, to relax in the shade. A nice, family-run hotel in the budget/mid-range. Worth the money and a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage in der ACI Marina

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist in der ACI Marina, sehr praktisch bei früherer Anreise bezüglich Bootsübernahme...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trogir

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Simple yet perfect. Just a few minutes walk to the old town. Own resturant and bar with hangout sofas by the water with view to the old town. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trogir

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice :)