Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal Service

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Complimentary wine and cheese pre dinner. Great front desk service supplied by Christina. Very personal service. Makes you feel like family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very memorable stay at Hotel Bellevue!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the gems of our trip. Kristina and Ana were perfect hosts. There was an issue with our reservation which they resolved in a very generous manner. The breakfast was amazing - the best meal of the day! Parking was free, another great perk. And when we left they treated us to coffee, pastries and a bottle of wine. We were simply amazed by their hospitality and personal attention to detail. The hotel is very conveniently located across from the walking bridge into the old city of Trogir. I would highly recommend Hotel Bellevue and would return without a doubt. Thank you ladies for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Verry friendly staff. The location can not be better to visit trogir if you travel by car. I will certainly go back and recomend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Welcome drink when you arrive, offer of a dinner (which we could not attend) and a lovely bottle of wine when we checked out, wow! The breakfast was incredible and more than you could possibly eat - fresh fruit and baked goods, eggs & coffee to your liking. The bed and bedding are top quality. A pleasant surprise in Trogir - wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best service by the best staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff, very welcoming and generous. Nurturing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff willing to make suggestions the ladies in the breakfast room were especially nice
Cons: make the 2nd floor patio into a nice sitting area with a bar perhaps. we enjoyed cocktails each evening before going for dinner
Location: off a busy street but windows were sound and we did not hear anything traffic. the pedestrian bridge into Trojir old town was just across the way.
very pleasant stay and accommodating staff. they invited us to a complimentary Croatian meal and when we declined they suggested wine/beer and Croatian appetizers. Since we had dinner plans we declined both. upon leaving the hotel they presented us with a bottle of Croatian wine and some homemade cookies. the hotel is right on the main road but we did not hear the traffic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire UK

Good value hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfasts. Room faced car park and was quiet at night.
Cons: Mosquitoes are a problem when the weather is warm. You need to take mosquito repellant. True of all hotels in this city at this time of year.
Location: short walk from old city of Trogir. Very beautiful medieval town centre. Pedestrianised. Lots of shops and restaurants,
Good value hotel a short walk from Trogir's historic centre. Helfpful staff. Arranged taxi to pick us up from airport and coped well when we rang to say the flight was departing three hours late. Room was spacious and freshly decorated. It had a large fridge and a safe. TV and safe were user-friendly. Air conditioning kept the room cold even when it was hot outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel, great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aylesbury,UK

Great Hotel close to Old Trogir Town

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean, very freindly
Cons: Credit/Debit cards excepted for final bill payment
Location: Only minutes away via the footbridge to the old town of Trogir.
We stayed at The ApartHotel Bellevue for 6 days. This is an exceptional modern hotel, well maintained and looks brand new but isn’t. We booked rather last minute and were allocated a spacious rear facing room without a balcony which was very quiet. Excellent huge breakfast. Probably the biggest selling point was the friendliness of Ana and her staff.
5 out of 5
by Noubar from Montreal, Canada

Outstanding "Excellent Choice"

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in this wonderful hotel for 3 nights. Very friendly and warm staff that made us feel at home and part of the family from the first moment of our arrival. Clean and spacious rooms.Excellant breakfast served by the staff. The location was minutes walk to lovely old Trogir. Free parking, and very good internet service. Could not have been happier with our choice of hotel. We would definitely stay here again! Special thanks to Ana, Marinela and Kritina