Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kate from England

Lovely hotel on the beach and helpful staff

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely time at hotel imperial little disappointed the sauna steam was out of use as this was why we booked it but the swimming pool was nice and location was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, value for money, cleanliness, staff, food..
Cons: The hotel is not one of the newest, but very well maintained, didn't have any problems
It was a pleasant stay in Imperial. The staff was polite and helpful, room was clean and the food was great. Location was great, near the beach, clean water...We had a very short stay, next time defintely longer. In Vodice you can find a lot of things to do, for a family, for a couple or for group of friends, and this hotel has a great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Hotel needs to be renovated. It needs painting, walls are dirty. The elevators are small and old. Light in Lobby is insufficiant...etc.
If you want to have relaxing and care free vacation don't book this hotel. Rooms don't look anything like shown on web sites. When confronted about it Front Office Manager told us not to believe pictures on internet, that she can say she looks like Angelina Jolie on internet...I could not believe her answer...It was shocking to hear something like that from a hospitality profesional... Rooms and public areas are run down, employees don't show much care about your stay or about the hotel itself. Our tub drained slow and after they "fixed" it the room started smelling so bad like we had to change rooms. Breakfast is served sloppy and carelessly with very limited options. You pay extra for parking and beach chairs which adds us. The only time we needed our car, it was blocked by a bus and we had to wait for front office employee to locate the bus driver who happened to be asleep in his room. It took us forever to get to our car. All in all this is my first and last stay at this dump.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

be carefull

Posted Jul 15, 2010 on Hotels
this is was not what we expected food awfull tiny pool closed at 5 pm holiday centre for croatians
1 out of 5
by John Doe from Taiwan

traurig,trist,erschütternd

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
nur erträglich weil sehr kurz
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
nisam zadovoljan, dorucak nije nesto (jaja na oko zagorena, hladna...) jeo sam puno puno bolje dorucke u jeftinijim hotelima. bili smo u 24.05. u hotelu, u sobi 26 stupnjeva i klima ne hladi jer je na nekom sustemu koji je programiran da hlađenje pocinje iza 1.6.2016. morali otvarat vrata kako bi rashladili sobu barem malo, ali onda imali problem sa komarcima... tako da ne mislim ici u ovaj hotel! klasika puno se trazi a jako se malo dobije nazad...
1 out of 5
by BRANIMIR from a

imperial vodice

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
erste tag bis abend ohne warmes waser schwimbad (ihnen und ausen) ohne funktion SAT tv aber nur mit ein program (HTV2) frustuck angebot zu niedrig fur trinken nur tee oder kafe nie wieder im may oder juni in vodice
2 out of 5
by RE from Geneva

One night only

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is ok for one night although very expansive for what it actually is. Rooms are quite small and needs to be refurnished. Only good thing is that we could get a late checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels