Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the waterfront

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel right on the waterfront. Friendly staff. Beautiful views from our windows. There is a nightclub right outside so it was a little loud. It kept my wife up not me. The next night we just closed the place down at both fell right to sleep. Very nice breakfast. We would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey city, nj

Great little hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Perfect location next to ferry and bus. Best FREE breakfast you will ever have. Price is a deal. Only downside is the size of the bed... Request a room with a larger bed and then your stay will be perfecto!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by ivana , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you ery much Hope you visit us again! Kind regards Ivana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stunning views across the sea. No lift. Ask for blankets. Helpful lady at front desk, arrogant male. Restaurant downstairs fabulous
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your rating, i really hope you visit us again Kind regards Ivana
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Car parking a problem as a long way from the hotel Everything that great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for cour nice comments. Kind regards Ivana
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Zia

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend staying at this hotel. Our balcony was covered in bird droppings and was not cleaned. The clothes that we hung out to dry for a hour were also then covered in droppings. We requested and paid for a sea view. Due to the trees being so overgrown all we got is a tree view! You were given 2 pillows which might as not have been there. The aircon was dismal you might as well just open the window. However, as you are next door to a bar you would not be able to sleep very well due to the noise from the loud music playing into the early hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted May 10, 2016
Great location. Nice staff. Sea view from room was obstructed by trees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Gail from Lytham

Our great stay Brac

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel in a fantastic central position. Staffed by very knowledgable staff and so helpful!
4 out of 5
by james from GLASGOW

LOVELY HOTEL

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION BUT DIFFICULT TO FIND ENTRANCE ROUND THE BACK WITH A VERY SMALL SIGN ROOM WAS LOVELY AND CLEAN BREAKFAST ON THE BALCONY WITH A BEAUTIFUL SEA VIEW WAS EXELLENT.