Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous staff, beautiful surroundings

Posted Jul 1, 2016
My friend and I were due to stay at this hotel for 5 nights in June. Our room was wonderfully spacious and spotlessly clean... we received a very friendly welcome and throughout the staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating. The villa is in a beautiful location - close to the marina and beach. The pool was quiet and peaceful and clean. Prepare yourself for the most opulent of breakfasts - fresh food of every description brought to your table. Halfway through our stay the air-conditioning unit unfortunately broke but it was arranged for us to stay at one of the hotel's sister apartments in Trogir. Ana and Zdravka could not have been more apologetic or helpful. They facilitated our move entirely and offered us complimentary food and transfer to our ferry. They were extremely friendly and spoke excellent English.... I can't rate them highly enough. All in all, a very enjoyable trip and very pleased we booked this accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VMWiseGuy

Comfortable and pleasant place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff at Villa Rustica Dalmatia were outstanding. They were all very friendly and wanted to be sure you were comfortable and had what you needed. We were there at the the end of the season (Sep/Oct) and were given a two-bedroom apartment instead of the one-bedroom we reserved, which was very nice. The breakfast service was outstanding and more than enough to get the day started. On the last night of our stay, our hostess made us a delicious dinner (fresh fish in a white wine sauce - yum!) The location was perfect for us close enough to get to places we wanted to visit yet outside the chaos and traffic. There are restaurants within walking distance too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swedish family

Good apartment hotel not far from the airport but close to the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on HotelClub
A very good and generous breakfast for 6 €/person. Effective AC in the apartment. Close to the medieval town of Trogir with many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Marek from Brodnica

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Obiekt ogólnie ok czysto i spokojnie, jednak zamawiając były inne zdjęcia z innego budynku, brak mażliwości opłaty kartą. Śniadania b.dobre możliwość kolacji, spokojna okolica tylko trochę mały ten polój kuchnia.
5 out of 5
by Marcin from Polska

Warto

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Same pozytywy, znakomite jedzenie i fantastyczna obsługa (kierownik obiektu Zdravka i pozostałe osoby bardzo uprzejme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauno H.

rauhaisaa lomailua

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Apartamentos on pieni jolloin henkilökunnalla on aikaa yksilölliseen palveluun. Sijainti hyvä. Ainut häiriötekijä äänekkäät mopilijat ja moottoripyörilijät ahtaalla kadulla. Palvelualttius yllätti myönteisesti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aila K.

Rauhallinen lomaviikko

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli juuri sitä, mitä toivoimme. Sijainti oli erinomainen. Lyhyt matka meren rannalle ja ravintoloihin. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä. Aamupala todella runsas ja monipuolinen ja vielä tarjoiltuna pöytään, ylellistä. Huone siivottiin joka päivä ja pyyhkeet vaihdettiin myös päivittäin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vesa T.

5 nights in Croatia

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Ebookers
We spent 5 nights in Villa Rustica and everything went smoothly. The hotel is located quite a long distance from anywhere significant but if you are with a car, it should not be a problem. The breakfast was served into tables (not buffet) but we got plenty each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mara I.

Lemmenloma

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Upea sijainti rauhallisella paikalla rannan läheisyydessä. Aamiaisessa parantamisen varaa..eli buffee oli korvattu vakio aamiaisella joka kannettiin pöytään tarjoilijan toimesta. Henkilökunta ystävällistä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pirkko R.

huolehtiva henkilökunta

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Ebookers
matka lapsen kanssa sujui mukavasti, palvelut löytyivät läheltä. Uima-altaat hyvin hoidettuja. Erityiskiitoksen ansaitsee henkilökunnan palvelualttius.