Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and the best location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
It is clear that the owner takes a great pride in making guests feel at home, the apartment is spotlessly clean and comfortable and with all the necessaries provided. I cannot fault it in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location for the main walk. Can be noisy

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Nice to have own kitchen and well supplied. Groceries very close.
Cons: Good the way it is but bettter ventilation somehow could help.
Location: Close to restaurants and waterfront activity. Can be a bit noisy, like the garbage guy at 06:30. Not a place to sleep in.
Very pleasant. Lots of restaurants but most serve the same stuff. Good beer, so so wine and expensive. Room has been great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John C from California

Margarita

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The studio was quaint! The location was superb, walking distance to everything you want. Most importantly, our host Ivan was outstanding. He went out of is way for us on multiple occasions. He even went so far as to find us another apartment when we decided to stay longer. Truly a gracious host
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you soo much!
4 out of 5
by stephen

Nice apartment 5 mins from palace

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice basic apartment 5 minutes walk from the palace. Nobody at the apartment to meet us so luckily a worker at the restaurant below called to get the host to meet us. Little bit noisy in the evening and morning due to the restaurant below but overall a nice play to stay if you get a good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you Stephen for your review and thank you for choosing our place :) You sent us a message that your plane is 2 hours late and you are not sure when are you coming so we just asked that you text us when you arrive because we are 5 minutes away like you could see it ;) Once again thank you for staying at our place :)
5 out of 5
by Corinne

Great location

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with service and condition of apartment and location was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you very much Corinne it was great to host you!
5 out of 5
by paul

Location location location

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
great spot right next to old harbour. Plenty of choice with eating places but apartment is well kitted out for your own cooking too. Apartment was very clean and tidy . Ivan was very helpful with details and things to go and see.. My wife and I would highly reccommend this place for a place to stay in Split :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you so much Paul it was great to meet such a friendly guests like you and your wife :)
4 out of 5
by ARVIND

DUBROVNIK YOU NEED ONLY TWO DAY AND MOVE ON

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay in Dubrovnik.They apartment was very nice but the bed mattress were terrible came back with back ache.Ideal location within the main centre and you can not get lost.Within the old city/walls its pretty expensive compared to other places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Wonderful apartment, excellent location

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay for 7 nights in split at the beginning of October. Hosts were very helpful and informative. Restaurant outside/underneath the apartment but the double glazing and beautiful traditional shutters keep all the noise out! Well equipped and comfortable furnishings and in a great location for exploring this gorgeous city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you soo much it was great to host you :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good sized apartment very close to the waterfront

Posted Sep 28, 2016
This was a lovely apartment which was in an ideal location close to the waterfront and within easy walking distance of Diocletian's Palace where many of the restaurants and shops are situated. The only slight downside was that it was very close to a popular fish restaurant and there were very strong frying fish smells in the early evening wafting through the open windows. There was plenty of room and excellent facilities, good sized bathroom and shower, washing machine, dish washer, fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, iron........There were a number of supermarkets close by. It was very handy for the Marjan Hill walk and also for boat trips. We enjoyed our stay.