Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Central location and comfortable bed. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartments Cecilia

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The place is not very easy to find,and you need to contact the owner on the phone as there is no reception. I was pleasantly surprised by the room with its own kitchen , which is well equipped but its basic not luxury , fine for the price and very well located to the centre of the old town.
3 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst accommodation ever! do not stay here!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
This is the worst booking i have ever made!! The double room is tiny, bed against the wall and no room for luggage. Even though it advertises stove top and kitchen it only has a small, non functioning fridge and kettle (hotels.com please do something about this as this is false advertising!) We were given one towel for two people and the room wasn't cleaned in the 5 days we were there. Worst of all is the service, we only saw one person from staff while we there and he didn't seem to know what he was doing. When I tried to deal with the staff over the phone they were terribly rude and unhelpful, I was even hung up on! Do yourself a favor and DO NOT book here, it just isn't worth it even if it's cheap. There is so much accommodation in Split, find something else, these people do not deserve any business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Apartment

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Information about location and how to get access.
Location: All of Split.
A nice little apartment within the Diocletian Palace. It was not easy to find and as it is an apartment there is no reception desk. Had to get the Tourist Information to ring and arrange a time to pick up the key. Need more information about this on web-site. Once we found it, it was great.
3 out of 5
by Geoff from Sydney, Australia

Well situated in Old Town

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wi-fi unreliable. Signage to help with locating the property.
Location: Great location from which to explore the Old Town and waterfront. Good access to bus, train and ferry terminals.
Well situated in Old Town, but difficult to find. Rather cramped, but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
Great location, very tiny room, not the room in photo on site!
5 out of 5
by shelley cetinic from croatia

close to transport,restaurant very close

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
i was really impressed with the room and the fact that a restaurant with very good quality food was so close by and access to transport was a great help that we saw so much in the few days we were there.