Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as Expected

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I was surprised to say that the room was nothing like imagery on the site. Still pleasant, but not what I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Hi, I'm sorry to hear that. What was exactly unexpected? Maybe you watched pictures from other apartment? We are trying all the time to improve ourselves, so your feedback is very usefull for us.
5 out of 5
by Frederic

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to the bus station and the historic city center.. You do have to pay cash.
3 out of 5
by Jack

Lots of steps

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny room and bathroom. You had to close the door to enter bathroom. No elevator. No help with luggage to carry 3 floors up.
5 out of 5
by Kwok Che

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very enjoyable at reasonable price. Spacious apartment with excellent kitchenette facilities. Only steps away from tourist areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
What a stunning apartment. We stayed at the 1-bedroom plus a loft bedroom in early May. The full kitchen including dishwasher and washing machine were such a luxury. Everything about this apartment was perfect. It was a very short walk (2-3 minutes) to old town.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Great place to stay in Split

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, although parking is a bit of a pain. But a very short walk from the old town and literally one straight road to head out of Split to the airport or national parks. We paid only £110 for 3 nights. Great value! The owner was very nice and friendly. Not exactly the prettiest building from the outside but inside was nice. And we loved the location.
4 out of 5
by Jan espen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax Canada

Awesome location. Very modern, clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
My wife, daughter and I shared this unit for 4 night. The kitchen was nicely equiped. The washroom was perfect. We used the clothes washer twice. We had great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely apartment in an excellent location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Our family had a lovely stay in this apartment in Split. Beautiful city, excellent location and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Cute Apartment with a Designer's Touch

Posted May 22, 2016
We had an excellent experience at the Dalmation Apartments. We arrived from the early Bol ferry and was hoping to store our luggage until check in. The front was all locked up but we found the alley entrance and called the contact. Even though it was before. 8:00 am, the manager came and took us a short distance to our room in another building. It was very quite residential street. We were taken up to the apartment and allowed to check in. Our host was there and showed us around. Nina was awesome. The apartment was recently renovated and had a well equipped modern kitchen. The bathroom was fairly large and had a good sized shower and a washing machine. The bedroom had good storage and a desk and computer - a nice extra. The entire was bright, colour coordinated and showed the signs that the owners put a lot of though into it. We would definitely recommend it.