Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very central, clean, efficient and friendly

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern good working lift and stairs, good space in the rooms, and security, great staff and location..
Cons: I stayed out of season so everything worked fine, it may be slightly different when verybusy, but I would say all the staff are very professional.
Location: Close to harbour, fish market and shops, by the old city, only a few minutes from the Palace and Marjan Park
The staff were super helpful to me especially on my arrival and when I needed to take a trip slightly out of town, they went out of their way to make sure I would know where I was going, and even downloaded the bus timetable for me and an extra number to call incase I got lost. I really appreciated all of that. I really liked the atmosphere of the hotel and the rooms. Always clean and I got a great night's sleep. Location great! Will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This place is a great value for what you pay. Great location and great restaurant and bar right inside!
4 out of 5
by Annie from California

Good, cheap, close to the main sights

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night while visiting Croatia. The hostel has a very modern feel. Front desk was the back of the bar, which was a bit confusing. I had trouble with my code for my room, but front desk was helpful and gave me a key instead. I had a top bunk which was tricky to climb into. it's was about as high as my face, but there were only two steps to get up there. I liked that each bed had a curtain for privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Much cuter and centralized than expected!!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This hostel was absolutely amazing!!! It is located in the middle of everything! It is a 5min walk to the ferry dock and 7min from the bus stop. The beds and rooms were very clean and comfortable. All the beds had curtains, chargers inside the 'cube' and personal lights. The lockers were big enough to store my suitcase and my backpack, which was lovely! My only complaint is that there was no where to hang your towel to dry. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Split
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Modern hostel in heart of old town

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Really enjoyed the location of this hostel - close to the waterfront and restaurants, and buses and ferries. Staff were friendly however sometimes difficult to find because the restaurant and hostel operate separately. Only negative from my stay was that I selected a 6-bed all female room but there was a male staying in the room the whole time - his snoring was excruciating. Hostel highly recommended though 8/10 :-)
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Good

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, excellent restaurant. You might have a problem with the size of the room (tiny) and the noise (it is a hostel after all) but I didn't. Even if you don't stay, try the restaurant,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Design Hotel - Will Definitely Return.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Lastminute
Loved this place! Staff friendly and room quirky and comfortable. Didn't get a chance to try the food there burn i heard it was very good. Looking forward to going back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting angles, colour and great location

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast not included as the hotel part is not connected to restaurant, the floor writings (esp on our non-bunk bed room) indicate the room name.
4 out of 5
by Bozidar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels