Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Amazing location on a beautiful beach.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Our stay here was more than incredible. The staff was beyond amazing and made the experience even better. Not far from anything. Just a taxi of uber away from main attractions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who goes to Croatia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to split

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The room and the restaurant
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to the beach, split centre and the airport.
The room was really nice, much better than I expected. Modern and clean, though the bed was a little uncomfortable. We stayed in the apartments across from the main hotel but it was no problem. We only stayed one night but its a good spot close to split and about half an hour from the airport. It is also right on the beach. They also have a good restaurant. I wouldn't recommend to anyone wanting to explore split centre, unless you had a car, as it is a bit far and there is lots of traffic coming in and out of the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good location on beach good restaurant

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful stayed in room in annexe over the road room spacious and well equipped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely location on the beach.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The location and the availability of food in the restaurant.
Location: Situated on a small beach in the seaside resort of Podstrana. There are not many amenities in the immediate area for more than a short stay.
Stayed here for one night following a late arrival into Split airport. It was perfect for our requirements being convenient to Split, easy to find, parking was available and the restaurant was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed eating our meal on the beach. There was some confusion over the room we had booked as we were provided with an apartment in the annex building across the road as opposed to the triple room we had booked above the restaurant and overlooking the sea. The apartment however was spotless and a great size. In the morning there was also some confusion about breakfast as this was included in the price however as we had stayed in the apartment we had to provide confirmation of this. All was sorted after a short time.
2 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is split in half with some rooms on the water and the rest are across the highway in an apartment building. We were unfortunate to get a room across the road that was also facing the mountain. Not a very enjoyable stay at all.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Australia

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel beside the beach but room was across busy noisy road.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Bebington

Best place to stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly people, great 2 bedroom apartment, excellent breakfast. Located just across the road from the Hotel access wasn't difficult and being outside of Split itself it was quiet and peaceful. The restaurant itself has a very well earned reputation for being one of the best in Split. Josef and Sonja made us feel welcome and at home,Thanks to you bot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The room was really nice.
Location: The location was a bit far from the center, but a nice town with access to the beach.
The Room was comfy and the breakfast was ok. No elevator though and the room was third floor, make sure you don't have a lot of bags to carry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel right on the beach

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Immaculately clean rooms with fridge. Perfect sea view. The restaurant downstairs is great value and excellent quality local food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartment

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved our stay here and was really sad that we only had one night here. We had a room at the front of the property with a balcony overlooking the sea which was beautiful. Would highly recommend this hotel and to stay a little out of Split if possible as it is so peaceful and beautiful.