Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Split

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We needed somewhere to stay for one night in Split and this was perfect. It was in a great location and is a very good room for the price. I would recommend to anybody.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Mirja,the owner, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review my property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Only spent a short stay here as a bit of a stop over but staff were friendly and hotel was in great location. Would recomend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Mirja, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review my property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely studio apartment with a great location

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great value for money apartment. Having gone through the garden gate, we were greeted by the owner who immediately showed us to our room. The room was very clean, modern and had all the necessary facilities including free wi-fi, a kettle (with tea/coffee) and a fridge. It was located very close to the old town and everything is within walking distance. There was a space to relax outside the apartment as well. It was perfect for our two nights in Split. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I was so happy while reading your review.Thank you very much.I want my guests to feel nicely at my place.Thank you again because you help me a lot in my efforts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The host is wonderful! The cleanest place ever. Very accommodating. There is no cooking facilities for those needing to cook, but small fridg. Wonderful location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your very nice review.I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in my property.I appreciate your advice but in the double or twin room I do not know where to put anything to cook.I will try to find some solution. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review my property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Cosy little room in excellent location

Posted Jun 17, 2016
So close to the city centre! In a nice area too. The room was very clean and had everything you'd need. Great little budget apartments, I'd recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Mirja, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review my property.I appreciate it very much because it helps me in my work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

great hospitality

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: the owner
Cons: I can't think of thing. It was great value and perfect for the single traveller.
Location: close to sea, forest walks, promenade, national cultural centre and all types of restaurants
The apartment was centrally locate - quiet in the evening and night but close to the action. The room was very clean and the hotel owner was very accommodating, checking in to see if I was ok during my visit. She gave me great directions and suggestions on what to do and see. I would highly recommend this place to friends and fellow travellers
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by Mirja, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review.It is a great help and direction in my work.
4 out of 5
by wanda from texas

Confortable hidden place

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
very difficult to find even amongst locals. need a day or 2 to figure out it's easy from town. 15 min from ferry to Dubrovnick
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Mirja, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review my property.We exchaged lots of e-mails.I could have helped you if you asked me.I am really very sorry you could not find it easily.
5 out of 5
by Beata from Zabrze

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Central location, lovely owner, clean, very comfy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Mirja, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review my property-You help me a lot in my work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Mirja, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!