Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suomi

Upea hotelli /Lovely apartment

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Olimme viikon hotellissa ja olimme todella tyytyväisiä. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa, huone siivottiin päivittäin ja saimme huoneen upealla merinäköalalla. Sijainti oli kiva, n. 8km Splitistä ja bussilla pääsi hyvin liikkumaan. Hotelli lähellä rantaa, sekä aamiaismahdollisuus myös. Kunto ja ilmaistointi oli moitteettomia. Suosittelen! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skøn uge i Podstrana

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt og rent hotel, langsom internet,ellers super.
4 out of 5
by Rodolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill Kosanovich from Fairfax County, VA

So sad to have to leave!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful!!! This was a week's vacation with my daughter between her completing an academic program in Europe and returning to the U.S. -- after 2 years. We had a great time and the Hotel Stipe was beautiful and the staff not just accommodating, but also genuinely friendly and interested in us as we were in them. Thanks friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good one night stop-over on a road trip.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Off road parking. Large balcony with sea view. Kitchenette for tea & coffee. DVD Player & Fast Wifi. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Kitchenware, anything but drinks and cold/microwave ready meals would be a mission.
Location: Beachfront restaurants, two nice bakeries and a small supermarket all within easy walking distance.
We stay regularly in Podstrana after flying in or out of Split. It is close to the airport but away from the madness of the city. This was our first stay at Stipe. The receptionist was very helpful, directed us to the room and gave us a glass of milk so we could make coffee straight away. Most hotels in Croatia don't have tea or coffee making facilities which is why we booked an apart-hotel. The kitchenette had a kettle, small fridge, microwave and two ring hob which all worked and were immaculately clean but there was not much in the way of kitchenware. No problem for one night but would have wished for more on a longer stay. The WiFi worked well in Room 6. Perfect for one night and much better value than the beachfront hotels we have stayed in. Will return.
4 out of 5
by Karl M.

Übernachtung auf Durchreise

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Kleines familiär geführtes Hotel, mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Kleines aber gutes Frühstücksbuffet auf schöner Terasse. Etwas erhöht, direkt an der Küstenstrasse, zum Strand 5 Minuten. Preis Leistung sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Das Hotel kann auf alle Fälle weiter empfohlen werden. Sehr sauber, gutes Personal, zum Strand sind es gerade mal ca. 3 Minuten zu Fuß. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Personnel accueillant, Hotel appart propre, très proche de la plage, calme et vue sur mer. Très bon séjour !!!
5 out of 5
by Sebastian

Great place close to Split

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
A small hotel-apartment with everything you need. It's close to beaches without the tourist masses from Split and yet still close to Split if you want to visit the town.