Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great owners

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very comfortable apartment, good location out of old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice owner. Super helpful. Loved it.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great place highly recommend. Very nice owner. Extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: more comfortable beds
Location: old town of Trogir
Good size room. Hotel is walking distance to a few grocery stores and old town of Trogir; overrall great location! Staff is very friendly! Hotel has free parking available, which was very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Old City (5 minutes walk)

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The Personal was very friendliy and helpful, no need to take a cab to the Old City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Walking distance to market and old town

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location , cleanliness and staff
Cons: N/a
Location: Market, beaches , old town, ferry boats to city of Split.
We liked the location of this hotel as it was close to the old town and to the markets. A short drive brought us to the beach area. Our two days in Trogir were wonderful. Our room was a little small but was fine for our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful town, friendly owners of apartments.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: No fuss, perfect location, friendly staff.
Beautiful town, friendly owners of apartments. Great location to walk over the bridge to a pretty town. Recommend getting taxi boat to the various beaches, our favourite being Okrug beach. Very friendly locals and tourists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice stay, pleasant and confortable

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: feel yourself at home
Cons: keep walking
Location: near the market, near the islant of Trogir
very warm welcome, gentel owner, home feeling, calme place tree serrounde. you are welcome to use the barbeque nice seat in the garden and most important wide parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, but close to centre.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
We stayed in the smallest room, but it was perfect for our stay. The room was spotlessly clean and the bathroom was good with a great shower and plenty of hot water. We stayed for 3 nights and had breakfast on the last day. It was a pity as if we had known how good it was we would have had it every morning. The appartment was very quiet away from hussle of Trogir, was only a short stroll away over a pedestrian only footbridge. Access from Split airport was easy, a bus took us to Trogir bus station and it was only a short walk from there to the accommodation. The staff were very helpful and friendly, there was no kettle in our room as soon as I mentioned it one was there within minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val from CT

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Hotel is good, staff is very friendly, room is clean, location is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Luton

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Arrived 2 hours early but staff put thermselves out & had room ready in 10 mins Good value. 5 mins walk from old town