Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was a nice room in a good building. Good location a within 10 minute walk to old city. Clean. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Herts

Good service

Posted Jul 24, 2011
Good, friendly service from owners of apartments. We were sent a text prior to arrival to arrange an airport pick-up but chose to take the bus. The hotel is about 15mins walk from the old town in a residential area. Ok if you have no luggage, but not ideal with it! The room was clean, but slightly small. The bathroom had a large walk-in shower (but shower head kept falling down!) We were given a small breakfast the next morning delivered to our room, which was a nice touch. We only stayed one night, but I would recommend staying in or near the old town if you want to stay near all the action. Owner was even kind enough to offer us a lift to the port the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Situé à environ 10 minutes de marche du centre.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Oreillers vraiment très durs.
Petit hotel,4 chambres.Plutot un appartement transformé en 4 chambres.très propre,tranquille.petit déjeuner simple à préciser à l hote et servi à la chambre.pas de réception sur place,mais l hote était là à notre arrivée et présente ´a l heure pour le petit déjeuner.Pas de carte de crédit,paiement cash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kristiansand, Norway

Excellent stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Nice apartment near beach and citycenter. Excellent service, with breakfast of our choice served each morning in the room. The owners were very helpful in every way. We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel en plein centre, on peut tout visiter à pied

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: La décoration moderne
Difficile de trouver ce petit hötel car la rue est en sens unique et le stationnement est rare autour. C'est très petit mais super moderne et très bien décoré. L'accueil a été bien fait . C'est conseillé pour un court séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Very nice appartement and excellent service

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The room furnishings of the appartement was very modern and attractive. Breakfast was ordered in the evening and delivered next morning on time.
Location: nearly old town reachable in 10 minutes by feet
The owner was very helpful and friendly. He suggested one restaurant where the ambiance was nice and the dinner was very delicious. Furthermore he helped us to find a garage because our car needed a service. He arranged everything and led us to the garage the next morning. We were very happy that he helped us in this situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell för i princip alla

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Personalen
Cons: Att det inte fanns en reception, tvungen att bestämma tid med ägarna om du ville något
Bekvämt hotell, trevlig personal som kom med frukost till rummet och dessutom erbjöd gratis skjuts till och från hamnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, sehr netter Service

Posted Aug 25, 2011
Einfache, aber saubere und im Detail durchaus liebevolle und sehr komfortable Unterkunft. Einzig die Matratze war etwas weich, aber das ist ja auch Geschmacksache. Liegt ein bisschen außerhalb der Altstadt und in einer ganz netten Wohngegend gelegen, aber in ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß ist man mitten im Trubel oder auch an einem der Strände von Split. Dadurch ist es auch deutlich ruhiger als im Zentrum . Insgesamt vor allem ein sehr netter Service und mehr, als wir für Preis und kurzfristige Buchung erwartet hatten - inklusive der Möglichkeit, einen Shuttle zum Flughafen zu buchen oder netten Details, wie Tipps zum Ausgehen und kleinem Frühstück aufs Zimmer zur Wunschzeit.