Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient location for the beach

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The hotel was perfectly average. The kitchen was short on most things if you wanted to cook, we had one fork between two!! Unfortunately the wifi strength didn't reach as far as our bedroom (on the second floor) so we had to walk down close to the reception every time we wanted to use the Internet. Disappointing when we wanted to research things to do. Apart from the negatives the location is pretty good and hvar is awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachael from UK

Excellent in every way

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 5 nights in September and were very happy with our choice. We had upgraded to the Deluxe Sea View room which is well worth the extra few pounds - the room was huge with fully equipped kitchen, dining table and 4 chairs, lounge area with international TV, complimentary high speed wifi and huge balcony/terrace with stunning views over the old town and the Pakleni islands. The cleanliness was excellent, the hosts very welcoming, and the apartments are only a short walk to the town, harbour, shops and restaurants. There is a supermarket within 5 minutes walk. To ensure you find the apartments make sure you print out a map beforehand as there is little signage, and if you are arriving on foot, note that the property is a five minute uphill walk from the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert H from USA

We Loved This Place!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Great value for the money and a great location! The family owners went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. The city center and the water front are a short walk away. Very clean, great size, comfortable and great water view. We loved this place and the owners!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anderson e Claudia from Rio de Janeiro

Quarto grande e confortável

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
A cozinha é bem equipada e grande, assim como o quarto. A localização é central, mas difícil de chegar com malas a pé, por conta das escadas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rich from hvar

Great location and nice family run apartments

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Good sized room with balcony and amazing view. Really friendly family run hotel. Offer beach towel and other beach amenities for free when heading to the beach. Shared kitchen worked well, slight lack of utensils (ie a spatula). Sofa in room, food WiFi access. Perfect location for Hvar and high up, but lots of steps to climb with suitcases. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr freundliche Unterkunft in guter Lage

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Personal, Ausblick, kleine Extras (Kühlschrank etc)
Obwohl wir über Expedia gebucht hatten, haben wir nochmal auf die private Homepage geschaut und dort eine ziemlich gute Wegbeschreibung gefunden. So sind wir vom Hafen, auf ein paar versteckten Gehwegen in kürzester Zeit zum Hotel gekommen. Das Personal war super hilfsbereit und entgegenkommend. Das Zimmer zwar nicht sehr groß, dafür aber sehr sauber und mit Balkon mit Meeresblick. Nicht zu vergessen: Wasserkocher, Kühlschrank am Gang, Tee und Löskaffee sowie Besteck und Geschirr durft man mitbenutzen, also konnte man sich ein wundervolles Frühstück am Balkon selber zaubern. Bei der Abreise hat es fürchterlich geregnet und die Hausbesitzer haben uns mit dem Auto ins Zentrum gebracht. Das T-Shirt, das wir im Zimmer vergessen hatten, haben sie uns zur Fähre auch noch nachgebracht - einfach top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Härligt ställe

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Fick allt som lovat. Personalen var väldigt vänliga. Härlig havsutsikt från balkongen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place and location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
These apartments were excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We stayed here for 3 nights and would have happily stayed longer. The hosts were great and collected us from the port as we had a few suitcases. The apartments were above the old town so you would not want to walk with suitcases but an easy pleasant walk in the evenings when heading for dinner. The apartment was large with a separate bedroom, spacious living room with twin beds and an full kitchen. The balcony was great to sit and have breakfast in the mornings with a coffee and paper. Would recommend this place to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from Malmö

Amazing view

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Our room had a beautiful view over the sea. The staff was so nice and helpful and we were treated very well. A 10-15 minutes walk from the centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels