Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Happy Customers :)

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The hotels amenities which included and awesome indoor swimming pool, a full service spa, and fitness center & the buffet breakfast.
My husband and I recently stayed at the Atrium hotel. The service at the front desk was prompt and they were helpful in organizing taxis or securing reservations as restaurants. We would definitely stay here again if were in headed back to Split. Nice people great service, and large/new hotel rooms. We were pleasantly surprised with the hotels amenities which included and awesome indoor swimming pool, a full service spa, and fitness center. The buffet breakfast was great as well an included both American and European cuisine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet egner seg ikke til badeferie

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Stort shoppingsenter like bak hotellet.
Cons: Restauranten med meny og servering har stort forbedringspotensiale.
Location: Beliggenheten er litt langt vekk fra sentrum.
Hotellet var et greit 3 stjerners hotell, mangler det man normalt forbinder med 5 stjerner- Utendørs basseng, utmerket restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We stayed at the atrium hotel between 16-23rd July while in split. The hotel room was beautiful and was just was we needed for the week. The staff were fabulous, so friendly and even checked us in early when we arrived at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

大変機能的なホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: ロケーションがよく機能的で 料金割安
Cons: 特段なし
Location: 駅 旧市街まで至近距離にあり つぎも泊まりたいホテル
スタッフの対応もすばらしく いいホテル ロケーション 機能 値段 スタッフの対応のすばたしさから おすすめホテルである。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice business hotel, 20 min walk to Harbour area

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Good Hotel on main road - approx 20 min walk to Diocletian's Palace/Harbour area. Modern shopping centre behind the hotel, with cafes inside and out. Very built up around hotel, high rise flats etc, so don't expect a nice view! Not attractive but ok to walk to Harbour in evening - lots of people around. Several small bars/cafes in the area on way to Harbour, but not particularly touristy. Our room was on 4th floor at back of hotel, quiet - no traffic noise. Room good size. AirCon worked well. Decent size bathroom with walk in shower. Bathroom/bedroom clean but not spotless - dropped something on floor that rolled under the bed - clearly had not been vacuumed under for a while. Similar around room edges. Shower cubicle leaked, so some crusty water marks around edges. Bar area in Reception provided meeting point - no other bar/lounge area in hotel. Pool/gym etc looked nice - didn't get chance to use it. Breakfast ok. It is a nice hotel, the distance from tourist area is a personal choice. Guests appeared to be mix of tourists and business people. Reception staff very pleasant and helpful. Hotel arranged our airport transfers for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Bliss!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Everything!
We booked a flight and hotel together for a short honeymoon away from the kids and were amazingly surprised with the Atrium Hotel. Clean, modern room, huge comfy bed and a buffet breakfast to die for! 20 minute walk to the palace. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulo from Belo Horizonte

Positiva

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Otima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulo from Belo Horizonte

Positiva

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Otima