Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Very friendly and helpful desk staff. We spent one night and left at 4am for the airport. At check in they offered to have the breakfast which was included in our rate at the front desk at our departure in to go bags. Clean, Efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eddie from Falköping

utmärkt

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ett suveränt hotel med bra läge och service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel situé en plein centre-ville.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Situation
Hôtel située en plein center-ville mais accessibilité à pied de la vieille ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

旧市街に近いモダンなホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: 清潔なこと。設備が近代的で浴室、トイレが安心して使えること。レストランの食事がおいしかったこと。特に街中の地中海料理に飽きてきてホテルでたべても同じだね・・・と試しに食べてみたら、よそのレストランよりも日本人の口にあう味付けで旅の疲れが癒されました。
Cons: 浴室にリンスと歯ブラシがおいていないこと。客室係の人に尋ねたら、常備していないとのこと。連泊した為、髪がバサついてきました。
Location: 旧市街の宮殿の北門までは徒歩で15分ほど。長距離バスターミナルまではさらに10-15分ほど歩くので、重いトランクを持ってのホテルからの移動はタクシーがおすすめ。海側(南門)のあたりでは、さまざまな種類(行先と時間帯)のクルージング船があり空いていれば予約なしで乗れます。
大きなホテルではないですが、清潔で気持ちの良いホテルでした。特にベットの寝心地はとても良かったです。心配したトイレもウォシュレットではないですが、パリよりもずっと清潔で近代的な設備でした。食事もおいしかったです。難を言えば、大通りに面している側の部屋は通行する車やバイクの音がするので、静けさを求める人は通りに面していない部屋をお願いするとよいと思います。ホテルスタッフは親切ですが、日本と違い最初はあまり笑顔がないのが残念。でもこちらから挨拶していると最後は笑顔で応対してくれました。仕事はまじめにこなしていると思います。空港からのリムジンバスにのってホテルの名前をいうと最寄りのバス停で下してくれます(ほとんどホテルの目の前のバス停です)。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Ver van het centrum

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Hotel zelf is goed, personeel heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Location: Zie boven. Locatie is niet optimaal vanuit toeristisch oogpunt.
Omdat het hotel aan de rand van Split ligt is een auto noodzakelijk. Parkeren in de garage van het hotel is erg duur. Split heeft geen strand, dat moet met de auto worden bereikt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nina Soley from Los Angeles

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel located about a 20 minute walk away from the harbor. The room was comfy and clean with a nice bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Rutland

Absolutely brilliant!!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Three of us went to stay as an end of out summer holiday before going back to university for our final years.. We wanted to stay somewhere nice that we could relax in the evenings and that would allow us quick access into town or the beach etc. The hotel leisure centre did not disappoint.. A top quality gym, pool and sauna which we became well acquainted with throughout our stay.. And the staff were so friendly and willing to get us a taxi to arrive within 5 minutes ready to bring us to the beach or to town whenever we needed! Overall a top quality hotel, great breakfast, the room was spotless and the staff and atmosphere was incredible. A truly unforgettable end to our summers before heading off into our final years of our degrees. We cannot thanks them enough and would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherine from New York

Good location and the best you will get here

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall: recommend..good service, spacious rooms and clean Room: simple, nothing luxurious but good value for money Service: excellent! The people are super friendly and helpful. Arrived at hotel earlier than check in and they got a room cleaned and ready for me very quickly Locations: about 10 minute walk to all the attractions and town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Happy Customers :)

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The hotels amenities which included and awesome indoor swimming pool, a full service spa, and fitness center & the buffet breakfast.
My husband and I recently stayed at the Atrium hotel. The service at the front desk was prompt and they were helpful in organizing taxis or securing reservations as restaurants. We would definitely stay here again if were in headed back to Split. Nice people great service, and large/new hotel rooms. We were pleasantly surprised with the hotels amenities which included and awesome indoor swimming pool, a full service spa, and fitness center. The buffet breakfast was great as well an included both American and European cuisine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet egner seg ikke til badeferie

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Stort shoppingsenter like bak hotellet.
Cons: Restauranten med meny og servering har stort forbedringspotensiale.
Location: Beliggenheten er litt langt vekk fra sentrum.
Hotellet var et greit 3 stjerners hotell, mangler det man normalt forbinder med 5 stjerner- Utendørs basseng, utmerket restaurant.