Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very clean, great location. Walking distance to main area for restaurants and shopping. Staff was very nice. Room was spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by I, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Thanks for your excellent review - we very much appreciate it. We hope to see you again at Authentic and remain with best regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo local para se hospedar em Split

Posted May 25, 2016
Apartamento com ótima localização: ao mesmo tempo próxima às atrações e afastada da agitação do centro. A acomodação latendeu aos requisitos necessários de limpeza e comodidade, com um bom café da manhã.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Iv, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Thanks for your nice review. Unfortunately it is "only" 4 out of 5 points... We hope to see you again at Authentic & remain with best regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room near old city

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities.
Cons: It would be better if there were a desk.
Location: These are located in a quiet residential neighborhood.
These rooms are located near the old city and very convenient for sightseeing. Staffs are polite and friendly and facilities are sufficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Iv, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Thanks for your great review. We do have rooms with smaller tables and big desks - if you would have asked, I'm sure we could have give you one with a desk. We hope to see you again at Authentic & remain with best regards!
5 out of 5
by Milenko from Bern

Sehr schön!!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren nur 1 Nacht, leider. "Luxury Rooms" sind es empfehlen Wert. Sehr nette Service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Ivana, Hotel Management
Dear Milenko, thanks for your great review - we very much appreciate it. You were great guests, too! We hope to see you again at Authentic in the near future. Best regards from the Authentic Staff
5 out of 5
by Marija

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ivana, Hotel Management
Dear Marija, thanks for your awesome score! We very much appreciate it. Best regards from the entire staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ivana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thanks for your review. It would have been very helpful if you would have left a comment. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Aldeliza from Maringá

Atendimento personalizado

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Donos muito gentis e prestativos. Café da manhã servido num local a poucos metros com boa qualidade dos alimentos. Nada exagerado e também nada faltando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Authentic "Spa Palace"

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly greetings from Mario who picked us up at the airport for a fee. Room was a switch from website and while more modern it was half the size of a regular hotel room. It was in an annexed building within a gated compound, five minutes walk to breakfast at the office but only a 10 minute walk to the palace and the ferries. Room was a second story walk up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Excellent staff and location

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Staff were great. Room facilities were awesome
Cons: Breakfast was ok but not much variety
Location: Location is excellent, easy walk to beach and Diocletian palace.
Hotel room was great and the staff were very helpful and knowledgable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by I, Hotel Management
Dear Jude, Thanks for your nice review - we very much appreciate it! We always to improve on critics - our Breakfast is advertised as continental buffet breakfast but we serve a lot more than just continental! We will consider your critics in the future. Best regards from the entire Authentic Team