Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sami

Hyvä perhehotelli

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Vietimme mukavan perheloman hotellissa kaksi ja puolivuotiaan pojan kanssa. Hotellissa oli sopiva lastenallas ja lyhyt kävelymatka uimarannalle. Söimme hotellissa lähinnä aamiaista. Valikoimaa oli kohtuullisesti ja taso ihan kohdallaan, parannettavaa kuitenkin jäi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un séjour agréable !

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 1 semaine très agréable dans l’hôtel Elaphusa. Il est idéalement situé et vous pouvez faire tous les déplacements a pied vers la ville, la plage ou zlatni rat. Les chambre mériteraient un peu plus de deco et modernité mais on y est bien. Bonne variété pour les buffets matin et soir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Recent stay in Bol

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean,spacious and modern. The location was excellent. We had one rainy day so took advantage of indoor pool and bowling alley - excellent!
Cons: A warmer swimming pool!
Location: Bol is beautifully clean and good for getting around on foot. Plenty of really good restaurants/bars. Nice clean beaches but mainly pebbly.
We had a week at the Blue Sun Elphusa in Bol and thoroughly enjoyed it. We just needed somewhere to totally unwind and this did the trick. The location was perfect, many restaurants and bars within walking distance. We particularly liked our morning coffees overlooking the harbour. The whole area of Bol was spotlessly clean including the water in the harbour which was totally clear. I would highly recommend this hotel and Bol and the time of our holiday meant that it was reasonably quiet which was good for us. The food in the hotel and the restaurants we tried in the town was excellent. Could not fault Bol at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from musselburgh uk

lovely hotel ,great place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: felt the bed was a bit old and squeaky
Location: very good location zlatni rat beach 5-10 min walk and the town of Bol was a15 min pleasent stroll where you would find lovely bars and restraunts.
stayed in the hotel for 2 nights during our stay in croatia,from the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and helpful,room was ample for time we where there,location and facilities were excellent ,spa is definately worth a visit and was reasonably priced .would definately stay again stayed in sept weather great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ce n'est pas la dernière fois

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
C'est plus ce que je m'attendais, on m'a donné une suite, tout le personnel était souriant et très gentil. Très bon rapport qualité prix pour la grosseure de l'hôtel. On y trouve de tout pour la nourriture et si vous prenez une bouteille de vin et que vous ne la buvez pas toute, on vous l'a rapporté le lendemain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big hotel with a spacious room and a lovely swimming pool. Close to the famous beach and a 10 min walk to the harbour. Hotel is a bit corporate but has all the amenities you could require. It would have been nice to get some complimentary water in the room as the mini bar is expensive. Also food by the pool was a big hit and miss but the breakfast had a good selection to choose from. The hotel barman was very friendly and made the best cocktails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Petar from Helsingborg

Avkoplande gästvänligt

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Allt var perfekt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good location between the Zlatni Rat beach and Bol town. Most of the staff are helpful. Good breakfast. Lacks entertainment in the evenings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Overpriced and overhyped. Terrible cleaning Dissapointing pool area. Sunbeds clearly "booked" wiht towels even though no one used them.Day after day..