Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax Canada

Awesome location. Very modern, clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
My wife, daughter and I shared this unit for 4 night. The kitchen was nicely equiped. The washroom was perfect. We used the clothes washer twice. We had great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely apartment in an excellent location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Our family had a lovely stay in this apartment in Split. Beautiful city, excellent location and great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Cute Apartment with a Designer's Touch

Posted May 22, 2016
We had an excellent experience at the Dalmation Apartments. We arrived from the early Bol ferry and was hoping to store our luggage until check in. The front was all locked up but we found the alley entrance and called the contact. Even though it was before. 8:00 am, the manager came and took us a short distance to our room in another building. It was very quite residential street. We were taken up to the apartment and allowed to check in. Our host was there and showed us around. Nina was awesome. The apartment was recently renovated and had a well equipped modern kitchen. The bathroom was fairly large and had a good sized shower and a washing machine. The bedroom had good storage and a desk and computer - a nice extra. The entire was bright, colour coordinated and showed the signs that the owners put a lot of though into it. We would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Joe O.

Split

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on CheapTickets
There is no parking available as listed in Cheap tickets advertisement. The folks were kind enough to hold their spot for me. It stayed there the whole time. Great location for walking around Split. A bit noisy, but that comes with territory.
5 out of 5
by angela

coziest place in Split

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
There were 4 gals - ample room to spread out ...comfortable sectional seating in living room ...dining table for 4 .. adequate sized fridge plus in the old quaint city within walking distance to everything ... 2 very nicely appointed bedrooms ....we all enjoyed our stay immensely
4 out of 5
by aarne s.

Toinen kerta Splitissä...

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Edellisestä kerrasta on 39 vuotta, oli totaalisesti muuttunut parempaan. Meitä oli 5 aikuista ja 7 kk nuori baby. Kaikki olivat sitä mieltä, että voisimme mennä uudelleen.
4 out of 5
by Maaret P.

Odottamaani parempi

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Olin myöhässä arvioimastani saapumisajasta ja hieman huolissani huoneiston luovutuksesta. Homma toimi kuitenkin hienosti, en olisi uskaltanut luottaa enää myöhempään saapumisaikaan. Vastaanotto ei ollut jatkuvasti auki, enkä sitä myöhemmin kaivannut. Paikalta puuttui puhelinnumero, joten taksikuskini ei onnistunut varmistamaan matkalla että joku todella olisi paikalla. Huone oli todella siisti ja mukava. Talo ulkoa vaikutti hieman ränsistyneeltä mutta sisältä paikka oli ihan mahtava.
4 out of 5
by Jari N.

Kaupunki/rantaloma splitissä

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Huoneistomme sijaitsi loistavalla paikalla aivan vanhan kaupungin liepeillä. Ei ollut aivan siinä osoittessa missä oletimme, mutta parin korttelin päässä kuitenkin. Huoneistomme oli neljännessä kerroksessa, mikä ei meitä haitannut, vaikka hissiä ei ollut. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällinen ja avulias. Moitittavaa oli ainostaan sängystä, joka oli parhaat päivänsä nähnyt.
5 out of 5
by Miia H.

Huoneistona verde

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Huoneisto oli hyvin varusteltu ja siisti. Mitään melua ei kuulunut sisälle. Kaikki toimi moitteettomasti. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliasta, puhelimella tavoitettavissa.
4 out of 5
by Hermann D.

Superunterkunft

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Ebookers
Gute, hilfsbereite Person an der Reception, sanitäre Anlagen gut bis vergleichsweise sehr gut, zentral gelegen, ruhig, gut und günstig. H.D. aus Winterthur