Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Cosy room in the old town.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Great location, helpful staff.
Cons: Bedside lights.
Location: Right within the city walls, easy reach of the cathedral and restaurants.
We only stayed for one night at this guesthouse; it was perfect for us being close to the bus station and within the old town walls. It was a little difficult to find but once there the staff were very helpful. it was a quiet street but the shutters were fantastic at blocking out the bells from the cathedral. The bedroom didn't have bedside lights which would have improved our experience but overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savona

Un po' difficile da trovare ma molto grazioso

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Location: Hotel nel centro citta'
Ottima vacanza da consigliare posto veramente bello
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima Unterkunft in der Altstadt von Trogir

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Eine sehr empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Trogir, direkt in der wunderschönen Altstadt gelegen. Kleines, aber sauberes Zimmer inklusive Badezimmer, darüber hinaus ein sehr hilfsbereiter Inhaber, der für uns, wenn Fragen waren, immer ansprechbar war. Und das alles zu einem sehr guten Preis! Einzig die Orientierung in den schmalen Gassen der Altstadt kann unter Umständen zu schaffen machen, aber dafür kann die Unterkunft nichts :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margrit from Bern

Tiptop

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hilfsbereit mit parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elin from Århus

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Meget hyggeligt lille guesthouse, lige midt i den gamle by. God service, tæt på restauranter og byliv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim Pedersen from Frederikshavn

Småt men godt

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Fint men lille hotel i meget nydelige omgivelser. Pænt og nyrenoveret værelse med fint badeværelse. Det perfekte sted for oplevelse af det skønne sted Trogir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Magnus from NORWAY

Friendly and tidy

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Helpful and sincere staff. No issues. Tv in rooms are outdated, and probably unneccesary at all. Clean place, quiet ally, easy to find. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhet midt i Trogir

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Var der i slutten av mai før turistsesongen satt igang for fullt, så det var stille og rolig. Det var et enkelt og rent rom. Rommet vårt hadde to vinduer, aircon og varme tepper. Forbredt på både varmt og kaldt vær. Vi hadde åpent vindu med teppe. Tror det var noen få mygg der. Fant stedet etter å ha virret litt rundt i labyrinten Trogir -måtte ringe for å få tak i nøkkel.