Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location and how clean it was
Cons: Our room had two single beds pushed together which could of been better with a double bed
Location: Very close to restaurants beach and ferry port. Lots of sport activities to do. Super markets plenty to choice from .
A very clean hotel, breakfast was good lots of choice. The grounds where also well kept and clean. Staff very helpfull and polite.
5 out of 5
by james from Miami Beach

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at Hotel Amor. The room was very clean and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The facilities are pretty good and the food really tasty. We absolutely loved the location... the bay that it is on is fabulous with crystal clear water that was the perfect temperature for swimming. At the same time it is only a short stroll into town where there a lots of bars and restaurants. Hope to go back again sometime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

NIce hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Nice and pleasing staff, great location
Cons: Extra bed for our son was broken and I can't believe the housekeeping didn't notice it The pillows are uncomfortable, the filling is worn out.
The location and the food is excellent, but I wouldn't rate it as 4 star, probably a good 3 star rating.
4 out of 5
by WEI from Austria

Great value of money, kind service

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Reception lady is very friendly. Refrigerator doesn't work in the room, bath room design is not really user friendly. You could call the view sea facing(blocked by trees),20 meters from sea is nice distance, buffet with their own growing food is really nice, pizza is very tasty, overall we like it, big chance will visit again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by silvia from Vignola Modena

Vacanze relax

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Confortevole , ottima posizione molto curato..ci siamo trovati benissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Sehr gut Wir waren sehr zufrieden Hotel sehr modern Anlage sehr schön
4 out of 5
by DUSKO from Zagreb

Odlicna lokacija i domaca hrana

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Savršena domaća hrana iz vlastitog uzgoja. Vrlo ljubazno osoblje.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right next to beach

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very beatiful garden surroundings and located right next to beach. Distance from city about 1,5km. Quite small pool area. Good choice if you want to spend time in beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Hotel in fussläufiger Entfernung zum

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Zimmer und Bad groß und sauber
Cons: Eingeschränkten Meerblick auch als solchen verkaufen
Location: Zentrumsnah, am Hafen mehere Restaurants, Cafes etc.
Gebuchtes Zimmer was Meerblick, das Meer war aber nur beim Herauslehnen aus dem Balkon zu sehen. Ärgerlich, vor allem die Reaktion der Rezeption. Frühstücksbuffet sehr übersichtlich, was wohl der Nebensaison geschuldet ist. Allerdings sollte der Kaffee auch in der Hauptsaison nicht besser schmecken. Ansonsten okay, große Zimmer, guter Parkplatz und ca.10 Minuten Fußweg ins Zentrum