Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Impressed

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Best services attitude.
Cons: Keep up with excellent services
Location: This hotel is near Split airport about 10 min by local bus.Near supermarket and local market. Very convenient.
We checked in about 8 pm. Upgraded our room with lovely balcony. Room was very clean . Breakfast was great. The hotel owner is very friendly. She gave us a bottle of homemade pineapple jam and drove us to the pier where we have to get on to our boat for our bike & boat islands hopping trip. Very impressed and touch for such a friendly and welcome stay.
5 out of 5
by Jerald

Highlight Stay of our Croatian Adventure

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clearly, the location is terrific, across street from the pedestrian bridge to the Old City. Our room (we were given a choice) had a balcony with a beautiful view. Great bedding, fridge, excellent wifi. But what REALLY stood out during our 2 night stay was the exceptional staff from the moment we arrived... greeted with a welcoming drink... until we departed with Ana bidding us goodbye and stopping traffic so we could back out. Breakfast was literally a feast with eggs to order, pastries and again, great attention by staff. During our last night, we had a lovely, complimentary snack of local prsut, cheese and wine in connection with their closing for the winter season. After 18 years of travel in Europe, this will always stand out in our memory.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Carlsbad, CA

Great Stay in Trogir

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is just a one minute walk across the pedestrian bridge to the walled old town. Wonderful breakfast with delicious baked goods. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a welcome drink of your choice, we chose red wine. It was very good. And a surprise appetizer assortment and drink of your choice on any afternoon of our choice. A very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choise

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent and personal service and very nice location
5 out of 5
by Stuart W.

Warm welcome

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
We received a very warm welcome from the staff with a welcome drink and large snack of cheese, meat and olives. The room was very comfortable, and the location of the hotel was very close to the old town of Trogir. Great breakfast and also free parking. All this for a budget price.
5 out of 5
by Päivi from Tampere

Lomamatka perheen kanssa

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Todella siisti hotelli/huoneet.Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja auttavaista.Aamiainen todella hyvä ja ihana ruokasali. Koko henkilökunta aivan mahtava.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and welcoming staff!

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The staff was extremely hospitable and welcoming. We loved the hotel, which was conveniently located to old town Trogir, and were touched by the staff's kindness and attentiveness. Recommend it highly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Wonderful friendly and attentive staff. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Not a thing could have been better.
Location: Beautiful village ofTrojir, Market, 45 minute boat ride to Split, lots of restaurants.
We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Bellevue. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The 'Continental Breakfast' they advertised was much more than expected. It was more like a brunch in a high end restaurant. This is a family run hotel and you can tell they take pride in making their guests comfortable and happy. We were given a complementary seafood dinner along with wine cooked by the mother of one of the family members that work at the hotel. It was excellent. When we departed we were given a bottle of sherry produced at the family vineyard. Wow!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel, good location, wonderful staff

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The welcoming and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Great location for visiting the Split area if you don't want to stay in the city of Split
We stayed at this hotel for three nights in October 2015. Great place to stay while visiting Split. Close to bus station, Split airport, commuter boat to Split, beaches, multiple grocery stores and a great market . Trogir is a nice, quieter place than Split, yet easily reachable for a day trip to Split. Downtown Trogir is a few minute walk from the hotel. The hotel staff is outstanding and very welcoming. Rooms are modern and in great condition. Wifi works great. Included breakfast is an outstanding feast. Great place, great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hotel and lovely old town

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were excellent as was the breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Our days started with a fantastic breakfast served by lovely staff. Lovely old town ofTrogir within 5 minutes walk of hotel. Beautiful beaches close by and handy water taxis to take you there. Loads of eating places for all tastes and very cheap. We liked Kristian pizza and Akra restaurant both in old town. The hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful. Nothing was too much bother to them and they were always so cheery. We really enjoyed our stay and would certainly go back.