Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Best choice it is

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Was a very kind, nice view and a meaningful vacation. Restaurant is good also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meerblick

Posted Nov 2, 2016
komfortable Zimmer mit tollem Meerblick, bester Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fehmarn

sehr schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: als kleine Anmerkung ;die Halbpansionskarte könnte öfter gewechselt werden.Das Essen war aber trotzdem super.
Location: das Hotel befindet sich in Strandnähe , wenn man dann auch noch ein >Mietwagen hat kann man sehr schöne kleine Hafenstädte sehen
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel Eden war sehr angenehm , da es ruhig ruhig gelegen ist und der Ausblick von den Balkonen ist einfach traumhaft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagoya Japan

素晴らしいホテルてした。

Posted Oct 20, 2016
スプリトから車で15分程度離れています。 部屋は快適で、テラスから対岸のスプリトが綺麗に見えます。部屋は清掃も行き届き、近くには数件のレストランがあります。 我々はその中の一番古いレストランで食事をしました。シーフードと美味しいワインをいただき満足しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great experience. No complaints - only positive. From checkin to checkout. Geat food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldenburg, Niedersachsen

Hübsches Hotel mit Blick zur Adria

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Zimmer mit Balkon und Blick zur Adria, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet
Location: In der Nähe befinden sich die Städte Split und Trogir mit sehenswerter Altstadt.
Wir haben ein Dreibettzimmer gebucht und bekamen für den gleichen Preis eine Sweat mit 2 Zimmern und 2 Bädern, eines mit Whirlpool und einen sehr schönen Balkon. Das Frühstück war vielfältig und sehr lecker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Great hotel setting, great staff, great food

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel very easy to find as well signposted, friendly staff, free parking, indoor swimming pool, garden, terrace, ambience and decor of restaurant/bar
Location: Easy access to Split and local beaches, supermarket within a couple of minutes walk
Very friendly atmosphere, excellent 3 course evening meal with excellent waiter service, buffet breakfast choice was best on our stay. Restaurant, bar and terrace have a relaxing ambience with very pleasant decor and sea view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merseyside

We thought this hotel was excellent for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: The location is perfect for travelling along the coast. The bus stop is directly outside the hotel and only 15mins to split and also you can travel in
The room we had was overlooking the beach and was adequate for our stay although we didn't find the bedding very comfortable but that's not unusual in our case and it was very reasonable at £1000 for two people including flights from Manchester and I didnd realise that it also included dinner which was very acceptable as there is nowhere much to go in the evening unless you take the short bus ride to split. We didn't stay in the hotel during the day although it was a nice walk down to the nearby marina where we had a little lunch sometimes at Barramunda (café). the restaurants at the marina where expensive but we didn't need to eat out as we had our food included. Breakfast was very good also and the girls where lovely. See below: the other direction to Omis and beyond. We went to Dubrovnik last year and I would recommend a two centre trip perhaps three days in Split and four in Dubrovnik. The lovely receptionists at the hotel one male one female where very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Kleines Familiengeführtes Hotel. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sauber und ordentlich. Frühstück sowie Abendessen abwechslungsreich und gut. Zum Strand sind es nur ein paar Meter. Waren für 5 Tage dort und würden es jederzeit wieder buchen und auch ohne bedenken weiterempfehlen 😄
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
とてもいいホテルでした。景色も良く、お部屋もきれいで静かで快適でした。海も近く、朝の散歩はすごくおすすめです。