Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: レストランもあり、スタッフも親切だと思います。
Cons: 水道が出ない日が1日あり、ミネラルウオーターが支給された。改善すべき点だと感じます。
Location: 目の前のビーチとSplitの旧市街です。
ビーチに近いホテルです。ただし、海岸に面していないので、3分ほど下に降りる必要があります。駐車場の数が多いので、欧州にしては、車も止めやすいように思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Fint hotell +++

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Maten samt att det var rent
Cons: Inte mycket
Location: Själva Podstrana har inte så mycket att erbjuda men det finns bra förbindelser till Split som ligger 10 km bort.
Hotellet är fint i sig och har god mat. Det enda som påverkade oss lite negativt var att det inte var så super enkelt att ta sig ner till stranden om man har barnvagn (mkt trappor etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ljungsbro

Utmärkt hotell med fantastisk personal

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Kanonhotell, lugnt o mysigt i Podstrana med tillgång till bad precis nedanför hotellet. Bodde där 7 nätter med dagliga tripper till Split, öluffning mm. Även om det ligger utanför Split så är det mycket enkelt att ta sig dit med buss. Hållplats precis utanför hotellet med avgång var 15-20 minut. Personalen mycket hjälpsam med resetips o all tänkbar service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful little hotel. 5* treatment

Posted Jul 22, 2015
My friend and I stayed at this hotel recently as we were going to ultra music festival. Overall we loved our stay here and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone staying in the podstrana or split area. A big thank you to the cleaning ladies for being so patient with us! Also all the staff on the concierge were so lovely. Pros: - Very quiet, podstrana is outside of split - Extremely clean!! - Wonderful staff - Free WiFi throughout, slow at times - Really close to pebble beach and beautiful marina - There is a pool... Cons: - The breakfast is simple with some hot things and continental meats. The hot food is usually cool by 8 - The pool! It's in the basement. If you moved it to where the cars are parked in the back your hotel would be perfect - Journey into split: there is a direct bus 60 that goes from just across the road (turn right out of the hotel it's 100 down the road). Local bus and private company. 13kuna. Comes every 30 mins and takes 30 mins. Stops running at midnight and starts at 4am. Tips: do the day trips to krka and 5 island tour. Walk down the marina to open water company. Alina will sort you out. She's lovely. The beach chairs are owned by the meridian hotel but nothing stops you sitting on the beach in their shade! The restaurants along the marina there are great. I highly recommend skampino. The bar at the end barramundi is also nice and open til 2am. In split definitely go see Bacvice beach. Bucanero is a great restaurant inside the palace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Koselig lite hotell ved stranden.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Personale, beliggenhet ved stranden, godt renhold.
Cons: Internett tilgangen og TV-kanalene.
Location: Ligger ved stranden -fine bademuligheter.
Hotellet ligger i Podstrana, ca 1 mil utenfør Split. Bussen går hver halvtime til Split. Busstopp rett ved hotellet. Fin beliggenhet ved stranden. Koselig hotell. Veldig rent og pent. Personale særdeles hyggelig. Kommer med mange tips angående oppholdet. Koselig restaurant i hotellet. Det eneste som trekker ned er elendig internett forbindelse samt få engelsk språklige kanaler. Savnet f.eks CNN som ikke ble tatt skikkelig inn på Tv-en. Dette er ikke noe fancy luksus hotell, men et lite koselig hotell som man føler seg hjemme i med en gang. Veldig rent og ordentlig og som sagt fin beliggenhet ved stranden. Anbefales på det varmeste, og et naturlig førstevalg ved senere besøk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med god service

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Fint hotell med veldig serviceinnstilt personale. Rett ved stranda og flere restauranter i gåavstand. Kort busstur inn til Split sentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel pequeño y agradable. Personal muy servicial.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: El personal y la terraza donde cenabamos
Cons: la conexión wifi.
Location: Esta situado al lado del hotel Meridien, con el que está comunicado con un pequeño paseo maritimo, y playa. cercano a Split
Hotel pequeño y tranquilo con parking gratutio, acceso a una pequeña playa, y muy cercano a Split. En nuestro caso estuvimos alojados en MP y las cenas eran a la carta y correctas. Nosotros cenabamos en la terraza y era agradable cenar mientras anochecía. Durante nuestra estancia el wifi gratuito no nos funciono, iba y venía, creo que es algo que deberían mejorar pero el hotel pone a disposición de los clientes un ordenador con 20 minutos de acceso free que suplió esa pequeña falta. El personal del hotel fue siempre agradable y servicial. Las habitaciones en nuestro caso una cuadruple eran amplias y limpias. En nuestro caso la habitación nos daba a un lateral y desde el pequeño balcón se veía el mar. El entorno del hotel está bien si no fuera por una casa situada en el lateral que rompe un poco dicho entrono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Positiv: Sehr sauber, sehr professionelles Personal, Frühstück war sehr gut, Zimmer sehr sauber bis auf Kleinigkeiten. Rezeptionist sprach gutes Deutsch sowie der Kellner abends. Bieten sehr gute Küche an zu guten Preisen. Viele Tipps für Ausflüge erhalten. Sehr leise Klimaanlage. Schöne Aussicht. Negativ:es gab einen TV deutsche Sender wären jedoch nicht installiert, Sauna kostet 7 € extra, keine Liegen oder Sonnenschirme für den Strand. Alles im ganzen ein gutes 4 Sterne Hotel, wir würden wieder kommen, wenn die aufgeführten negativs behoben werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asle from Norge

Velg dette hotellet.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig betjening. God frokost. Rent og hyggelig. God lukt. Smilende personale. God service. behjelpelige med informasjon. Vi vil tilbake til Split og Eden Hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels