Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRANIMIR from a

imperial vodice

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
erste tag bis abend ohne warmes waser schwimbad (ihnen und ausen) ohne funktion SAT tv aber nur mit ein program (HTV2) frustuck angebot zu niedrig fur trinken nur tee oder kafe nie wieder im may oder juni in vodice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, value for money, cleanliness, staff, food..
Cons: The hotel is not one of the newest, but very well maintained, didn't have any problems
It was a pleasant stay in Imperial. The staff was polite and helpful, room was clean and the food was great. Location was great, near the beach, clean water...We had a very short stay, next time defintely longer. In Vodice you can find a lot of things to do, for a family, for a couple or for group of friends, and this hotel has a great location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by RE from Geneva

One night only

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is ok for one night although very expansive for what it actually is. Rooms are quite small and needs to be refurnished. Only good thing is that we could get a late checkout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Hotel needs to be renovated. It needs painting, walls are dirty. The elevators are small and old. Light in Lobby is insufficiant...etc.
If you want to have relaxing and care free vacation don't book this hotel. Rooms don't look anything like shown on web sites. When confronted about it Front Office Manager told us not to believe pictures on internet, that she can say she looks like Angelina Jolie on internet...I could not believe her answer...It was shocking to hear something like that from a hospitality profesional... Rooms and public areas are run down, employees don't show much care about your stay or about the hotel itself. Our tub drained slow and after they "fixed" it the room started smelling so bad like we had to change rooms. Breakfast is served sloppy and carelessly with very limited options. You pay extra for parking and beach chairs which adds us. The only time we needed our car, it was blocked by a bus and we had to wait for front office employee to locate the bus driver who happened to be asleep in his room. It took us forever to get to our car. All in all this is my first and last stay at this dump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

God beliggende: Dårligt hotel!!

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Godt for en enkelt overnatning, men ikke godt for en længere ferie.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from France

Fuyez!!

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 1 nuit dans cet hôtel et le moins que l'on puisse dire est que l'on est très déçu. Cet hotel mérite 2 étoiles tout au plus. Vieillot, mal entretenu (piscine extérieure a l'eau trouble, piscine intérieure vidée, ascensceur douteux, chambre au mobilier basique et cassé), plage environnante bétonée et surpeuplée (l'hotel fait parti d'un complexe avec un camping). La palme revenant au petit déjeuner absolument infect. En un mot : catastrophique.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rena och funktionella rum, men slitet hotell

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Rena och fräscha rum
Cons: Frukosten, poolen, de slitna allmänutrymmena
Rummet var enkelt men fräscht. Hotellet för övrigt kändes rätt nergånget och skulle behöva fräschas upp. Frukosten var ganska tråkig och poolen var inget man ville använda. Skulle välja ett annat hotell nästa gång.