Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted May 10, 2016
Great location. Nice staff. Sea view from room was obstructed by trees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Gail from Lytham

Our great stay Brac

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel in a fantastic central position. Staffed by very knowledgable staff and so helpful!
4 out of 5
by james from GLASGOW

LOVELY HOTEL

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION BUT DIFFICULT TO FIND ENTRANCE ROUND THE BACK WITH A VERY SMALL SIGN ROOM WAS LOVELY AND CLEAN BREAKFAST ON THE BALCONY WITH A BEAUTIFUL SEA VIEW WAS EXELLENT.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Bergen

Fint hotell i havneområdet. God støydemping.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Komfortabelt hotell med god og variert frokost. Restauranten var ikke godt besøkt på kvelden og jeg benyttet andre serveringssteder for middagene.
4 out of 5
by Audrey from PARIS

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
- excellent emplacement sur le port - petite chambre - belle vue sur mer - bruyant jusque 2h du matin (bar discotheque à coté)
4 out of 5
by Sofia from Göteborg

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
ett fräscht hotell med mkt bra läge. Lite små rum men stor garderob man packa upp i. Air condition var inte så bra, blev aldrig riktigt kallt men skulle ändå rekommendera hotellet pga läge, fräschhet och god frukost.
5 out of 5
by Ana from London

Lovely hotel in Bol

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice views from our balcony to port. Staff were very friendly. It can get quite loud at night from a nearby bar but we were warned in advance and didn't mind.
5 out of 5
by David from Stockholm

Mycket nöjda!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fint rum, bra frukost med allt man behöver. Gott kaffe! Utsikten från restaurangen över hamnen och vattnet är jättefint och det ligger mitt i byn!
5 out of 5
by Tiina from Helsinki

Bolissa meren rannassa

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Viehättävä hotelli meren äärellä keskellä Bolin kaupunkia sataman välittömässä läheisyydessä. Kaikista huoneista merinäköala. Mukava hotelli, jonka yhteydessä on hyvä kalaravintola. Ystävällinen palvelu. Ei hissiä.