Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Boutique hotel - great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
5 minutes walk from the ferry port and about 7 minutes to promenade and UNESCO world heritage site of Diocletian's Palace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Hyvä hotelli upealla sijainnilla

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Erityisesti sijainti ja siisteys ja hotellin ystävällinen palveluasenne tekivät majoituskokemuksesta mahtavan.
Location: Parin kolmen minuutin päässä rantabulevardista ja vanhasta kaupungista. Uimarannallekin vain 10-15 min kävely.
Viimesen päälle siisti ja puitteiltaan upea hotelli. Sijainti paras mahdollinen. Lähtöaamunakin vielä pakkasit meille monipuolisen take away aamiaisen mukaan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kristiansand

Meget bra Hotell sentralt i Split

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Sentralt, rent, stille om natten og vennlig personale
Cons: Ble meget lei av å spise tørt toast brød til frokost hver dag, hva med ferskt brød?
Location: Sentralt hotell med kort vei til gamlebyen i Split, hvor man kan bla. se Diocletian palass. Også mange bra restauranter i gamlebyen.
Vi bodde på Hotel Luxe i 10 dager, ble møt av vennlig og hjelpsomt personale. Rommet vi fikk hadde utsikt over ferjehavnen og var rent og virket nyoppusset. Rommet hadde radio med innebygde høyttalere i taket, tv med Engelske språklige kanaler var også et pluss. Sengen var komfortable. Det eneste rare med rommet var at det var en glassvegg som ga "utsikt" mellom sengen og toalettet. Frokosten var helt ok, litt ensartet. Hotellet ligger en liten spasertur unna gamlebyen i Split. Det er ca 15 minutters gåtur til rutebilstasjonen og til ferjene som går ut til flere av øyene som ligger i nærheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hotel Luxe, very good location, minutes to Diocletian's Palace, close to beach and all amenities, minutes to ferry terminal, bus and train station, breakfast was good plenty of choice - would highly recommend Hotel Luxe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Perfect location hotel, close to buses/ferries

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities
Cons: The room was a bit small, but it was fine.
Location: Very close to Diocletian's palace, city center and the ferry and bus terminals.
Clean, hip, contemporary hotel in the perfect location. Great experience and wonderful staff. No complaints here!! I recommend Hotel Luxe for your stay in Split!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely top notch!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Best breakfast in a European hotel, spectacular views and sublime service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watford

Central stylish horel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
All good, a swimming pool would have made it perfect. Good spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

好き嫌いが分かれるかな…

Posted Jun 9, 2016
5/5〜6の一泊お世話になりました。 旧市街の東側に位置するこのホテルは、長距離バスセンターから徒歩5分程度。 スプリトを起点に行動するには便利な立地です。 ホテルから東南方向、徒歩圏に地元の方の利用する普段使いのレストランやスーパー、そして子供達が砂遊びをするビーチもあります。 ホテルの内装は白と紫にカラーリングされていて、プラスチックのような光沢が特徴的。コレは好みが分かれると思います(私は微妙、家内はOKでした)。 私は3階のシービューの部屋でしたが、港の景色が綺麗でした。 ガラス張りのバスルームには驚きました。 グロエの水栓、使い心地良いです。 朝食は、種類も多く、クオリティもまずまずです。 次の旅行でも旧市街の中のホテル滞在の後、こちらに2泊する予定です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great small hotel. Close to all you want to see

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Picked this hotel last minute based on reviews. Small and efficient. Clean and great staff. And I woke up looking at the at ocean and marina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester Uk

Good hotel close to centre and amenities

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location, views and bright modern feel.
Cons: Design of shower point over bath a minor improvement.
Location: Close to Port for ferries and centre of Split for site seeing and facilities.
The hotel was modern with an ideal location and had great views over the harbour. The rooms were bright and well furnished and the Internet worked smoothly all the time. The staff were friendly, professional and very helpful. The situation of the hotel could not have been better within easy walking distance of the centre, port and hospital which was the reason for my last minute booking. Would definitely book this hotel again if I am visiting Split.