Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very over priced, didn't feel very looked after

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff we're very friendly, got the impression that they didn't care much for the English. Everything was very over priced, from the cost of the hotel to the drinks to the food. The room was very dark, you actually forgot you were abroad in glorious sunshine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Perfection!

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable, clean and had very good quality furnishings and bedding. The choice and service at breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioning unit in our room needed to be kept on high during the night which meant it was quite noisy, but earplugs were effective!
Location: Easy walk into the old part of Split: Diocletian's Palace which we really liked. Hotel pool was v clean. Short walk to good restaurant: DVOR by beach
We stayed 4 nights in May and the attention to detail by all the hotel staff was amazing. We had a truly relaxing experience and would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very nuce hotel, excelent food, we had dinner, excellent food!!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Palo Alti

Truly 5 star hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I got an offseason deal to stay in their single bed handicap accessible room which was around 78$. The hotel is truly a 5 star hotel although my room was small and the shower awkward for someone who does not need handicapped access. However, what a great deal!!!! The front desk service was 5 star and even made a doctors appointment for me and arranged an excellent tour. Parking was great and wifi was fast. It's walkable to Diocletians site within 10 minutes and near the sea. The restaurant has amazing food but expect 5 star prices. A great stay!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugodno ali treba jos poraditi

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ugodan hotel ali ne za 5 zvjezdica. Osoblje je ugodno i uslužno. Ali, WC nije bio dobro oćišćen. Za toplu vodu treba ponekad dosta čekati da poteče.
5 out of 5
by George

worth staying at!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay, I enjoyed it a lot.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was incredible! Don't miss the meals, the food is great and the service is better. Only negative remark about the hotel is the room services, you can't turn the air conditioning down and we didn't have hot water in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015
10 mins walk from bus station and old town, super market and local restaurant nearby, worth to try
5 out of 5
by Floor from Skelmorlie

Perfect location with personal service in hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff with personal touch. Hotel totally renewed. Great breakfast choice. Beach very near. City at walking distance.