Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Inyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dinslaken NRW

Kleines Hotel Stadt nähe

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr schöne Zimmer und sehr sauber. Die nähe zur Stadt.
Cons: Nichts
Location: Die sehr schöne Stadt Split. Den schönen Hafen. Halt Stadtbesichtigung u.s.w.
Waren 2 Nächte dort und waren sehr zufrieden.Nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Rhode island

Villa Diana

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kodikas pieni hotelli lähellä satamaa

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Siisti kodikas hotelli jossa superhyvä henkilökunta. Suosittelen varauksetta. Kolmen tähden hotelli viiden+ tähden palvelulla!
4 out of 5
by Henk from Spijkenisse

Prima hotel met excellente service

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Een simpel hotel, maar goede kamer en badkamer. gastvrijheid en service van personeel is perfect. Ze willen je overal mee helpen of voor je regelen. 5 minuten lopen van het centrum. Gratis parkeren op parkeerterrein t.o. hotel. Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding boven verwachting. Kunnen veel hotels wat van leren. Klein hotel met 6 kamers.
5 out of 5
by Mrs N from devon

Beautiful Croatia

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Matthew the owner arranged our tour of krka national park. Gave us sandwiches for the trip. As I have gluten free diet they made sure I had gf bread etc. Split is great for getting around because of all the buses. We had lovely day in Trogir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton keynes

5 minutes from the main square.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: everything, especially the staff
Cons: not much
Location: Just a few minutes away from the main centre, ferry trips to the islands all reasonably priced.
In a nut shell, probably the most friendliest hotels We've ever stayed in. A small hotel just a few minutes away from the main square, the staff were just fantastic. We had 12 eating there one eve and the chef (by herself) prepared for us some fantastic food, Nothing was too much trouble for them, they even came and got our bags from us in the street !! One of the most relaxing breaks ive had for a long time . They will arrange airport transfers at a very reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Bon hôtel bien situé

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Le confort, le service et le copieux petit-déjeuner.
Cons: Il n'y a pas d'ascenseur à cet hôtel, mieux vaut le savoir si c'est un problème pour vous, au moins un étage à monter. Les serviettes sont usées.
Location: À quelques pas de la gare, du terminal de ferry et surtout du bord de l'eau et de la vieille ville. On reviendra à cet endroit sans hésitation!
À notre arrivée, on a ramassé nos baggages et nous aidé à stationner notre auto. Nous avions pris la plus petite chambre, et malgré l'espace réduit, tout y était. Notre lit était confortable et nous avons bien dormi. Au petit-déjeuner, notre serveur, Vedran, nous a traité avec soin et bon humeur. Nous aimions les tasses pour le capuccinno et notre serveur nous en a donné 2 neuves pour apporter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful location!

Posted May 23, 2016
Very difficult to find in a small, tight-street neighborhood, but excellent free parking across street. Very warm and helpful staff. The restaurant was excellent! Walking distance to old town perfect! Loved our short stay. Easy exit to main freeway.