Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, convenient location.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Beautiful bathrooms, good breakfast, excellent hotel staff.
Cons: The mattress could have a cushioned top layer as it was a little firm.
Location: Convenient for ferry, bus, train station, beaches, Roman palace and shopping,
Hotel combines rustic atmosphere with modern comforts including air conditioning. Our bathroom like a palace! Convenient location, near town beaches, restaurants, bus to airport, train station and ferries. Breakfast abundant, varied and good. Hotel staff are extremely welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Split for a few days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Monein, France

Nice friendly hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and *especially* the service from the staff was excellent -- BUT -- the hotel was let down by the room's bathroom! There was a terrible smell in the bathroom, the shower leaked badly (from where I do not know) and the sink was badly cracked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel from כפר סבא

הכי טוב שיש

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
מלון משפחתי הכי קרוב שאפשר למרכז. צוות מכניס אורחים. המחיר ממש מצחיק יחסית למה שאנחנו רגילים בישראל.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横須賀市

観光に便利な可愛らしいホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: アットホームな雰囲気と外観・内装の良さ。
Cons: 朝食にはサラダも欲しかった。
Location: スプリットの町は新旧入り混じった街で、夏場は楽しそうだが、物価もかなり上がっているようだ。市場で人々が買い物をしているところを見たりするのは楽しい。女性の喫煙率の高さが目立った。街の印象は人によって異なると思う。またはどこの都市からスプリットへ来るかによって、印象は相当異なるかもしれない。
空港のシャトルバス、長距離バス乗り場から徒歩20分弱、宮殿へは15分程度で行ける場所にある。ホテルは分かりやすい場所にある。今回は宿泊者が私一人であったので、大変静かで快適に過ごすことができたが、ホテルのレストランは休止中で、外へ食べに行く以外に方法はなかった。ホテルはきちんと整備されていて快適、朝食はパンとハム、卵を焼いてくれた。このほかにデザートが用意されていた。親切なホテルだと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

素敵なホテルでした

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: かわいらしく清潔な部屋。お湯もたっぷり出て綺麗なバスルームも満足。
バスターミナルから徒歩10分もかからず、オールドタウンからも徒歩5分くらい。近くにスーパー・市場もあり立地が良く、さらに部屋も落ち着いた雰囲気で清潔、なのに安価でお勧めです。 スタッフもスプリトの見どころを教えてくれたり、AIRのオンラインチェックインの為PCを快く使わせてくれたり親切でした。 ホテルの入口へは階段がありますが、スタッフが荷物を運んでくれます。 私が利用した部屋は1Fだったので問題なかったのですが、建物内にはエレベーターがないので上層階の部屋は荷物の移動が大変かもしれません。 フロントに無料のウォーターサーバーがありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liisa from Espoo, Finland

We strongly recommend.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Most friendly hotel, family owned which makes it feel very cosy. The noise from the street may disturb a bit. Mattrasses were quite hard. But the personnel is really friendly, the location is great, breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara from Australia

Goodvlocation if catching a ferry or bus.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Rooms were small though but I had a single room. No lift but someone helped me with my luggage. Can be noisy at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This property is ok

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This hotel is on a very busy street. No parking. There are steep stairs going into the hotel. Our toilet seat wasn't fastened correctly, and the flush button was broken. I told the front desk about it, and they did nothing to did it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels