Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dinslaken NRW

Kleines Hotel Stadt nähe

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr schöne Zimmer und sehr sauber. Die nähe zur Stadt.
Cons: Nichts
Location: Die sehr schöne Stadt Split. Den schönen Hafen. Halt Stadtbesichtigung u.s.w.
Waren 2 Nächte dort und waren sehr zufrieden.Nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kodikas pieni hotelli lähellä satamaa

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Siisti kodikas hotelli jossa superhyvä henkilökunta. Suosittelen varauksetta. Kolmen tähden hotelli viiden+ tähden palvelulla!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton keynes

5 minutes from the main square.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: everything, especially the staff
Cons: not much
Location: Just a few minutes away from the main centre, ferry trips to the islands all reasonably priced.
In a nut shell, probably the most friendliest hotels We've ever stayed in. A small hotel just a few minutes away from the main square, the staff were just fantastic. We had 12 eating there one eve and the chef (by herself) prepared for us some fantastic food, Nothing was too much trouble for them, they even came and got our bags from us in the street !! One of the most relaxing breaks ive had for a long time . They will arrange airport transfers at a very reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Bon hôtel bien situé

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Le confort, le service et le copieux petit-déjeuner.
Cons: Il n'y a pas d'ascenseur à cet hôtel, mieux vaut le savoir si c'est un problème pour vous, au moins un étage à monter. Les serviettes sont usées.
Location: À quelques pas de la gare, du terminal de ferry et surtout du bord de l'eau et de la vieille ville. On reviendra à cet endroit sans hésitation!
À notre arrivée, on a ramassé nos baggages et nous aidé à stationner notre auto. Nous avions pris la plus petite chambre, et malgré l'espace réduit, tout y était. Notre lit était confortable et nous avons bien dormi. Au petit-déjeuner, notre serveur, Vedran, nous a traité avec soin et bon humeur. Nous aimions les tasses pour le capuccinno et notre serveur nous en a donné 2 neuves pour apporter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful location!

Posted May 23, 2016
Very difficult to find in a small, tight-street neighborhood, but excellent free parking across street. Very warm and helpful staff. The restaurant was excellent! Walking distance to old town perfect! Loved our short stay. Easy exit to main freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Hôtel accueillant à proximité de la vielle ville.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Le personnel a nos petits soins La situation. Le parking privé. Le petit déjeuner complet pris sur la terrasse.
Etablissement à conseiller. Les informations du personnels
5 out of 5
by Ibrahim from Isparta

Sıcak ve huzurlu bir ortam

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Güleryüzlü personel, harika ucretsiz kahvaltı imkani ve sayamayacagimiz daha birçok özellik
5 out of 5
by Tibor from Gödöllő, Magyarország

Jó elhelyezkedés, barátságos személyzet

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
A személyzet nagyon kedves, közvetlen és jól beszél angolul. A szoba megfelelő méretű és tiszta. Annak ellenére csendes, hogy egy viszonylag forgalmas utcára néz. A reggeli nem önkiszolgáló, de bőséges és finom. A kávét és a tojást külön szolgálják fel, de sose felejtették el megkérdezni, hogy kérünk-e még, mert szívesen csinálnak. A hotel 5 percre van gyalog Split történelmi városközpontjától, és számos jó étterem van közelben. A parkolás ingyenes, de foglaláskor jelezni kell, hogy igénybe kívánjuk venni. A parkoló a hotellel szemben lévő közparkoló, ott van a vendégek számára fenntartott hely. Kb. 50 méterre van kisbolt, ahol normális áron lehet alapvető dolgokat vásárolni.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Lovely little hotel, fantastic location

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: The staff, the beautiful old stones with which it was constructed, the personal attention we got from being in a tiny hotel.
Cons: We could hear the people in the next room. No elevator so be prepared to walk up stairs.
Location: The old city is about 2 blocks away so it's extremely well located.
Stayed one night. The hotel has a lot of charm and the staff is wonderful. About 2 blocks from the walls of the old city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Old City

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, warm, strong shower and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were 5 mins from the Damocletian Palace
Staff were very helpful , with ideas for visiting other places. They suggested good places to eat and were also kind enough to take our bags from the car to the room and back again