Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eunyoung

만족

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
리셉션은 매우 친절했고 테라스 밖으로 보이는 뷰가 매우 환상적. 전망은 4성급입니다~ 객실은 조금 좁지만 깔끔했고 조식도 무난함.
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Morin-Heightd

Excellent

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel exceptionnel
4 out of 5
by Tarja from Tampere

i recommend

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good view to the mountains and river. Good service. Can speak english and german well. Breakfast good. In the city not so much to see but many things to see in the neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Wonderful, authentic family hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: The view, jacuzzi, room, staff
Cons: Restaurant menu
Location: Omis- kayaking, bike hire, beach, rafting, boat taxi, boat excursions, wind surfing
We recently stayed here towards the end of summer, we chose a room with view of the river. The hotel is very open and has large windows everywhere which is perfect as the view from every window is breathtaking. We had excellent news that the price included use of the jacuzzi which is located on the roof of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory, it had a selection of British and German foods. Dinner was okay, pricey compared to the town. The food tries to meet fine dining quality, however we think it falls short and we would have loved to try some traditional home recipes. The room was nice and the double bed was very comfortable, the facilities all worked perfectly. Lastly the staff were wonderful, everyone is very friendly and attentive. They cater to everyone's need and it is obvious they all work harmoniously with one another. We would definitely come back here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to beach and town

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Was happy with what the hotel had to offer
Staff were friendly and helpful. Short walk to the beach and town. restuarant had a good dinner menu and good breakfast, and the view over the town was quite nice. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ismo from Vantaa

Lämmin loma +35

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Vaikka kysymyksessä oli sesonki hinta yöpymisille, oli se hintansa "väärtti" niin sanotusti. Vastaanotto oli ystävällistä, huone oli pieni mutta riittävä kahdelle ihmiselle vaikka viikko siellä oltiin. Joka päivä siivous, eli roska astian tyhjennys, pyyhkeiden vaihto, ja kerran petivaatteiden vaihto asumisemme aikana oli ok. Aamiainen oli kohtuullinen ja tietty se alkoi toistaa itseään viikon aikana, mutta live musiikki eli pianon soitto ja laulua oli aamiaiselle mukava yllätys ja se keventi mukavasti aamiaisen nauttimista parvekkeella, josta oli upeat näkymät kaupungille joka alkoi heräämään eloon auringon noustessa jykhine vuorten takaa. Olemme paljon matkustaneet ja yöpyneet monenlaisissa hotelleissa, mutta tämä oli ensimmäinen kerta kun oli live musiikkia aamiaisella, hienoa. Päivän sai halutessaan päättää porekylpyyn joka sijaitsi hotellin katolla, sitä nautintoa tuli hyödynnettyä kolme kertaa asumisemme aikana. 36 asteinen vesi, ja tähti taivas siinä hieno elementti rentouttaa itsensä illan päätteeksi ennen nukkumaan menoa. Wifi yhteys toimi yhtä iltaa lukuunottamatta hyvin, ja se on tietty tätä päivää kun nuo palvelut alkaa olla ainakin kehittyneissä maissa, se on myös monen asiakkaan yksi valinta kriteeri valittaessa hotellia. Hotelliin tultiin kadulta pieni pätkä tunnelia pitkin, ja sitten hissillä ylös. Tunnelin päässä oli lasiovet jotka aika ajoin olivat suljettuna, jolloin niistä pääsii sisään joko huoneen avaimella tai soittamalla vastaanottoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing and very pleasant.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: A little table on the balcony would be helpful.
Location: About 30 min bus ride to Split. The bus run every 30 min. The white watter rafting was very enjoyble.
This is a family business. The staffs were very nice, friendly and very helpful. The hotel picked me up and drove me to the bus station, which was very helpful. The location and the view of the hotel are unbeateble, both the river and of course the sea view. 5-10 min walking along the river to reach the sandbeach. The view of the canyons from the beach/ocean ist unbelievable. Very quite location. I am planning to come back and to stay at the Hotel Villa Dvor again.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

amazing hotel right on the river!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
everything about this hotel was wonderful! Breakfast was included and was delicious! Hot tub on roof overlook the river in both directions. Amazing owners and beautiful, clean hotel. Internet and parking were great!
5 out of 5
by Helen from Guildfird

Family of 5 had a lovely time in hotel d vor

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 nights. A lovely family run hotel. They could not have been more helpful. The jacuzzi on the roof was fantastic and they would bring you drinks