Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel great facilities

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and great location
Cons: Pool area very busy
Location: Lovely restaurants within walking distance
Travelled with my husband perfect holiday. Room was ready as soon as we checked in. Food at breakfast was plentiful but we ate at 8am it was busier later so go early if you can. Used the beach during the day as pool was very busy, lots of children as you would expect in August..... Swimming in the sea was great lovely clear water. Our room was clean with partial sea view be careful what you book some rooms overlooked the hotel drive you get what you pay for so if you want sea views etc then book them don't expect an upgrade especially in high season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Superb

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Friendliest staff, luxury hotel, great restaurants. Could not have asked for more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

very nice hotel for a family vacation

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The hotels staff and amenities
Cons: Breakfast can have more upscale food.
Location: it is not in the old city but they provide shuttles to and from and make it very easy to transport to the historic sites.
had a Fabulous time. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. It is a beautiful property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Flott hotell, men ikke for god service! Ikke alle ansatte var på tilbudssiden!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscou

Hotel trop familial !

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Bon hotel avec prestations de qualité toutefois pas au niveau d'un cinq étoiles petit déjeuner buffet excellent . il est surprenant de voir des gens torse nu ou faire du skate board dans le lobby voir dans les restaurants. Nous avons tout de meme passé un bon séjour avec un temps magnifique
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

BEST STAY IN SPLIT!!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location and staff!
Location: The shuttle was great to and from old town Split from the hotel.
Great hotel with beach and infinity pool! Rooms were great and the food was impressively good at the various restaurants on the resort. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle bus to and from the hotel to Split was great! Highly recommend here!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klockrent

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Jätte bra hotell! Vi var jätte nöjda med allt! Hotellet hade bra service. Allt fanns i närheten av hotellet. Lite dyrt men de hade jag förväntat mig av ett sådant hotell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Beautiful getaway

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights as part of our honeymoon. Beautiful facilities - everything you need for a relaxing getaway. Pool, beach, gym, spa all fantastic. Great selection of restaurants within the hotel: we tried all 4 for dinner and had a good experience each time. Only cons were that, firstly, we found the front desk/concierge staff were not as friendly/welcoming as the staff in all other areas of the hotel. On a couple of occasions we got the feeling they didn't particularly want to help us and just wanted to be done with us asap. Secondly, this is a family hotel and so there were a lot of small children around. Not a massive issue but just something to be aware of as you will sometimes encounter hyper/upset kids while trying to relax!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, well situated to the beach and Split

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Check in staff and the concierge staff.
Cons: The night staff at the Champagne Bar.
Location: Location was great. Beach access from the hotel very close and the old town of Split was twenty minutes away by hotel shuttle. Very convenient.
Hotel staff were great at check in. The concierge service was excellent as were all of the facilities and restaurant staff. We had no problems except for one night at the Champagne Bar. Staff were ill informed and rude. Thankfully it was a one off. The rest of the time spent was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice hotel with 5 star facilities

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable with friendly staff.Good access to sea
Cons: Sand rather than rocky beach
Location: Nearly 10 Km from Split but quite convenient shuttle bus.Plenty of tourist options
Enjoyable stay rather spoiled by outrageous mark-up on price of wine(BYOB)