Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mika from espoo

loistava yöpymis paikka ja ystävälliset ihmiset :)

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
aivan loistava apartmentto ei hotelli,perhe joka pitää majotusta,ja meje on alue missä kyseinen apartmentto on suosittelen kyseistä paikkaa,15-20min kävelymatka splitin keskustaa,bussi pysäkki on noin 200metrin päässä jos haluaa liikkua bussilla,10+ palvelusta mitä me saimme :)
5 out of 5
by Aku from Tampere, Finland

Peaceful location

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Apartment was just like in the pictures, there was even an espresso machine. We stayed here 7 nights and were very happy with the apartment. Location of the apartment is excellent, our taxidriver said this is the best area of split and we noticed this also. There is little bit walking to do when you stay in this area, but it didn't bother us at all. The owners were very friendly and helpful also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment close to the beach

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice apartment in a quite area, containing everything we needed for making our own meals. The owners were friendly, helpful, and flexible, which made our stay much easier. The apartment is located 5 minutes walk from a really nice beach, and about 20-25 minutes walk to the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice studio apartment

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you want to combine a beach stay with city sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by Ksenia from Helsinki

a nice place for a family

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
We spent in this appartment hotel 5 nights and did enjoy it. The owners are really nice, friendly and helpful. And the location is almost perfect for a family with a small child. There are lovely beaches in a walk distance.
4 out of 5
by Sanna from Split

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var mycket besvikna på avståndet till centrala Split då det i annonsen stog att det skulle vara ca 1.2 kilometer till centrum men i verkligheten var det ca 5 kilometer. Fick dock mycket vänligt bemötande av ägaren så vi bytte boende under veckan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Thanks, Hotel Management
Dear Sanna, Thank you for your comment. Google maps is using exact address of the apartment and automatically calculating distance to the city center. In this case you probably selected English language and because of that you get distance in miles. In our case distance between apartment and city center is exactly 1,3 miles or 2,1 kilometers.