Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

部屋が暑かった

Posted Aug 20, 2016
ハイシーズンで手頃な宿が無い中、このホテルを見つけました。 室内は清潔で、共用のバスルームも数が多く綺麗でしたが、ホテル自体が ホテルドゥヤムと併設でわかりずらく、またエアコンが無いのは承知でしたが、窓がほとんど開かないので、外のが涼しいことになっていたのが残念でした。 ちなみに長距離バスや電車でついた場合は15番のバスに乗るとホテルの近くまで行けます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Un hostel acogedor

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Su precio, la limpieza de la habitación y los baños y el trato del personal.
Cons: La iluminación de pasillos y habitaciones
Location: Es fácil llegar al centro en autobús
Split bien merece una visita. Alojarse en Omladinski es una alternativa económica.
4 out of 5
by pauline

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
auberge de jeunesse correcte , très standard mais toute fois fonctionnelle .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hinta-laatu ok.

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Perus hostelli.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot in a new hostel

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hostel in an awesome city. Stayed for Ultra weekend and was surprised that our 2 person room had 3 beds. 20 minute walk to both the beach and old town. Staff let us check in very early and beds were comfortable. Shared bathrooms were clean and common rooms had kitchen and lounge areas. Only wish is that the rooms had AC. A fan helped, but Croatia is hot!
3 out of 5
by bart from Goole

hotel stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
you can find cheaper or better standard for this price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr hellhörige Zimmer, man hört alles

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nur was für eine Nacht; mehr haben wir es nicht ausgehalten...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Cheap hostel - does what it says on the tin

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfy, quiet rooms with fan. Quick easy check in. Bathrooms and kitchen clean tidy and usable.
Cons: Problem with electricity in the mens bathroom, but was sorted out quickly.
Location: This is the reason why I would not return. It is a good walk (over a kilometre in very hot weather) down to the town centre and very easy to get lost.
Clean, quiet hostel. Good facilities - wifi, kitchen, choice of breakfast if you want. Helpful staff - apologetic as lift not working when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by Enel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels