Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt über Bar

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Die Zimmer wirken abgewohnt. Vor allem in der Dusche sind fast alle Schrauben locker. Durch die Lage ist es in den Zimmern sehr laut. Personal und Frühstück sind gut!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken from Dallas

Great place with a courtyard in old town

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
This place is perfectly located in old town Trojir with a wonderful courtyard that lets you escape the crowds. Then the staff really make the place not just good, but fantastic because they go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need and that you're having a good time. We were staying at another place nearby in old town for our sailing trips. We will now stay here. It's pretty easy catching the water taxi to the marina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC

great hotel with a great location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The service was way over the top good!!!
Location: lots of food and drink nearby as well as the beautiful waterfront walkways.
stayed a night with my 4 year old son. it was really good. Very close to the airport. My son loved the atmosphere and the location is very safe for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Arizona

Trogir over Split

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in Trogir as Split can be quite busy. The Palace de Rossi was amazing, starting with the staff. Anita and Priscilla were great at recommendations, knowledge of the area, and conversations. They also spoke with my uncle, which you cant put a price tag on. The bedroom and the bathroom was very spacious with windows to easily open and allow the Adriatic breeze to make its way in to room. Also, we enjoyed dinner at Tragos Restaurant in old town Torgir, I HIGHLY recommend the basic fish soup, best ever! We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kiva hotelli mukavalla henkilökunnalla

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Henkilökunta, tunnelma
Cons: Aamupala runsaammaksi.
Location: Sijainti hyvä.
Tunnelmallinen hotelli, jossa kiva ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Huone oli yllättävän iso, aamupala pieni mutta riittävä.
3 out of 5
by Caroline from Bury

Not a Palace

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely location. Some staff very helpful others were dismissive. Room was cold and no extra blankets. Bed very uncomfortable. Breakfast adequate
4 out of 5
by Reija from Helsinki

Mukava pieni hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perusaamiainen. Alakerran baarin äänet kuuluvat huoneisiin.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Los Angeles

Does not deserve 4 stars

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible mattress, lumpy pillows, scratchy sheets, very poor night sleep.