Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

구시가를 보기에 완벽한 위치

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: 성벽을 끼고 위치해 있어 찾기도 쉽고 관광하기에는 위치적으로 완벽함.
실내가 청결하고 위치가 아주 좋아서 관광을 하기에 적합함. 안내인이 친절하고 짐도 같이 들어주고 무료 주차장까지 동행도 해주었음. 3인이었는데 충분한 공간이었으나, 화장실이 좁고 전기 포트가 없어 불편했고 주차장이 멀어 가장 어려운 점이었음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south australia

An Old Town beauty

Posted Jun 26, 2015
This apartment was tucked away in the back part of the Old Town overlooking a park. Quieter than we anticipated which was good. Staff were friendly, super helpful, friendly and quick to offer advice on the town what to see and where to eat Made the stay that much more enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

관광지까지 가까워 좋음

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: 청결함
Cons: 없음
Location: 창문열면 바로 공원 산책하기 좋음
가격에 비해 너무 컨디션 좋음. 다만 캐리어 들고 2층으로 이동해야 리셉션방임, 계단 오르고 내리고 빼고는 좋은 위치 좋은 가격임그린마켓이 바로 옆이라 장보기 좋음. 버스터미널도 가까운 편임
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Nice location but was a bit loud on one of our evenings. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mina

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Frane, Hotel Management
Dear Mina, Thank you, we are really glad you enjoyed our place. Hope to see you some time again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Frane, Hotel Management
Dear Mina, Thank you, we are rally glad you enjoyed our place. Hope to see you somme other time again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from Australia

Great place to stat

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in the old part of town. Our room overlooked the park which was wonderful during the day but it was noisy on 2 of the nights with loud music playing. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Frane, Hotel Management
Dear Ann, Thank you for kind review. It was such a plasure to have you for a guest. Hope to see you some time again. Frane
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, USA

An Apartment Hotel with good value

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: very good location at the heart of the old town or tourist attraction. Air conditioning system functions very well. The owner is quite helpful.
Cons: The door locks are hard to open, particularly the front door.
Location: The hotel is just beside the palace which is the main attraction. If you want quality fresh fruit, five minutes walking to the market.
We were surprised to find that the hotel is in such an excellent location close to the Palace, the Green Market, the bus station and the ship terminals. The kitchen has full facility for an apartment hotel with good size of fridge. We enjoy the efficient and easy to use air conditioning system. The owner of the hotel is very helpful. Split and many nearby Croatia towns are very beautiful. Being close to the bus station and ship terminals, you can easily to take a day trip going to Hvar island, Trogir and Sibenik etc. All are well known tourist attraction worth spending a day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

굳이 다시는 안갈것같네요

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
버스터미널에서 도보 15분정도 걸려요. 위치적으로는 괜찮았어요 세탁기도 있었네요. 하지만 아파트먼트라고 하기엔 좁고 화장실 냄새가 많이 났습니다. 그리고 엘레베이터 없어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timo from Suomi

Split

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ystävällinen henkilökunta, wifi, ilmastointi, siisti tilava huone (keittiöllinen), Hyvä sijainti palatsin reunalla. Auto pitää jättää jonnekin kadunvarteen mistä paikan löytää, respan tyttö lähti mukaan auttamaan! Jääkaappi oli äänekäs, muuten kaikki oli kunnossa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Optimal als Basis für den Besuch des Nationalparks