Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view and very relaxing

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The position
Cons: Air conditioning within the rooms is needed.
Location: Fairly easy access to the beach and restaurants
Room and staff quite good but does not have air conditioning which when I was there was a problem due to it being very hot and little breeze. Otherwise it would have been a nicer stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Branca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind and constructive review. We had a heat wave in whole Croatia and it was an unusual heat even for the summer days. We at Rooms Sunce Residence appreciate guest feedback and always try to address any issues right away and to improve our services. We are happy to announce that from now we supply fans in bedrooms during the hot summer days! Kind regards Brankica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place with friendly staff!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Well kept, very clean, short walk from the town but free transfers from the ferry port are handy! We also made use of the kitchen facilities and terrace outside our room. The family who run it are friendly and helpful. The only downside is the lack of air conditioning in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Brankica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive and kind review. We are happy to report that from now we supply fans in our bedrooms during the hot summer days! Best regards Brankica Rooms Sunce Island Residence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simone from Milano

Tramonti romantici

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Grazie anche al fatto che l'intero piano dove era situata la nostra camera era vuoto e quindi non abbiamo subito i lati negativi che si possono presentare con il bath and kitchen sharing, abbiamo soggiornato molto bene in un posto con servizi puliti (purtroppo la doccia si fa seduti) e cucinotti attrezzati, il balcone dava su un panorama (eravamo al terzo piano) di 180 gradi di vista mare, con relativi tramonti che abbiamo condito con aperitivi (il balcone è attrezzato di tavolini) romanticissimi. La famiglia proprietaria è molto cordiale, e il rapporto qualità prezzo anche nel mese di Agosto reggeva. Lo consiglio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from France

Vue exceptionnelle sur la mer depuis le balcon

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Excellente!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Brankica, Hotel Management
Bonjour Thomas, Un gros merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire votre revue. C'est bien apprécie! Je suis très contente que vous avez aimé votre séjour parmi nous. Vous êtes toujours la bienvenue chez-nous et ça sera un plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour à Supetar. Merci beaucoup! Brankica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zandra from sverige

mysigt boende med trevlig personal

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
Mysigt boende centralt i supertar med 2 gemensamma takterasser/balkong med fin utsikt över supertar och split . Finns rum med egen toalett/rum men även boende där man delar badrum med andra. Finns kyl och matlagningsmöljigheter för den som vill i det gemensamma utrymmet. Några hundra meter ner till centrum och bad. Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Väldigt prisvärt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Brankica, Hotel Management
Dear Zandra Thank you so much for writing your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and really appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts with other travelers. We hope you'll come our way again in the future! Have a great summer! Brankica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
Mycket mysigt hotell, i ett bostadsområde, med vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Vi bodde i ett dubbelrum med eget badrum men fick även en egen köksdel, vilket var en trevlig överraskning. Mycket lugnt hotell, bra tips om man är känslig för ljud när man ska sova. 7 minuters promenad till hamnen. Vi hade inte ac på rummet men fönster med galler som man kunde ha öppet hela natten. Bor gärna där igen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Brankica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review! I am glad that you had a great stay at our Residence. We try our best to make a comfortable accommodation that guest love. Looking forward to your next visit to our area!
4 out of 5
by Neil from UK

Great place to stay in quiet part of Supetar

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: Friendly atmosphere, quiet location not too far from centre.
Cons: Hot hot hot at night with no fans or aircon!
Location: 5 minute walk downhill to supermarket and family beach area, and about 15 mins walk downhill through the maze of streets to the centre of Supetar.
We were collected by car from the ferry terminal by Blanca I think, who was very friendly and welcoming, full of information about the location of the hotel and what to do on the island of Brac. Place has a student feel about it - several small groups of young people chilling out, cooking their meals and eating together on the outside terraces, nice atmosphere and very quiet at night. One downside as others have mentioned - it was SO HOT at night so we didn't sleep too well for 3 or 4 nights of the stay (but it was July, it's expected) - there is no aircon or fans in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Brankica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive and kind review. We are happy to report that from now we supply fans in our bedrooms during the hot summer days! Best regards Brankica Rooms Sunce Island Residence
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Leilighet nær flott strand på Supetar

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
Hyggelige folk og grei leilighet, ligger på en liten høyde, 5 min å gå ned til stranden som er veldig bra. Vi fikk oppgradert rom og god plass, men i juli er det varmt uten aircondition på soverom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Brankica, Hotel Management
Takk for den hyggelige og konstruktiv vurdering. Vi er glade for å annonsere at vi leverer vifter i alle soverommene under varme sommerdager! Mange takk! Vennlig Hilsen Brankica Rooms Sunce Island Residence