Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

バスターミナルや宮殿まで徒歩圏のホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 従業員の温かさ
Cons: カード支払いができない点
バスターミナルや宮殿まで徒歩15分ぐらいのホテルです。建物の一部がホテルになっているので、 呼び鈴を鳴らして開けてもらいました。エレベーターはないです。 朝食時間は8時開始といわれましたが、7:30に繰り上げしてもらいました。 クロワッサンがおいしかったです。 部屋は広いです。 宿泊代はカード不可でしたのでご注意ください。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt, god service, hyggelig personale.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Personale, hjelpsomme, god service.
Cons: Krever betaling i lokal valuta cash.
Location: Sentralt til sentrum, utflukter, strand ikke veldig lang unna.
Fint rom med god aircondition. Fine gode senger. Liten balkong kunne hatt tørkestativ. Dårlig utsikt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光に便利

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は思ったほど広くはないが、快適でした。バスルームは狭くてシャワーブースのみです。ホテルの入り口はちょっと分かりずらいかもしれません。ふつうのアパートの三階部分がホテルの客室になっていて、朝食の部屋は二階にあります。朝食は八時から十時までですが、希望があれば七時半からでも 用意してくれるそうです。アメニティーは一通りそろっていました。スタッフの方たちもとても感じが良くて親切でした。支払いは現金のみで、クーナかユーロ、もしくは合算でも良いとのことでした。 バスターミナルから徒歩で十分位ですし、観光にも便利で立地は問題ないと思います。ただ、値段がちょっと高いかなという印象です。夏のスプリットはどこも高めなので仕方ないかな、とも思いますが・・・。
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey ROSS from Wollongong Australia

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Wonderful friendly staff Golf buggy pick up from the train at 10.30pm was so good. Very near to the cruise boat terminal
5 out of 5
by Nils Henrik from Stjørdal

Hyggelig og sentralt i Split

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fem fine dager på dette hotellet som låg fint til i forhold til havn, bussterminal og kort avstand til gamlebyen. Fine rom og fantastisk service, veldig hyggelig betjening som gav råd om det meste! Anbefales på det sterkeste - vi velger Royal Suites også neste gang vi besøker Split!
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by svebor from zagreb

ocjena hotela royal suites

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
hotel se nalazi u centru grada što mi je bilo bitno, a uz to je izuzetno čist i uredan sa dobrim krevetom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - excellent place to stay in Split

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Everthing!
Location: Split is a great base for visiting nearby islands as well as having a vibrant old town with many excellent restaurants and bars.
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff at The Royal Hotel. Plenty of choice for breakfast in a relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are modern and a good size - well worth having a balcony though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean and confortable.
Cons: Shower drainage slight blockage Toilet ceiling light loose
Location: Old town of Split and Trogir.
Very helpful staff, very good stay. Good food and comfortable stay.