Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wonderful place to stay and I've been all over

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Wonderful place to stay with a less than 10 min stroll to the main strip and pier. The owner was spectacular and a pleasure to deal with, even invited me for a drink at his place (which is upstairs) after our long drive. The apartment itself is modern (U.S. Standards) and basically new. AC works great and has free wifi, cable TV and washing machine. I really would recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Spacious, clean apartment in great location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Had a lovely 2 nights in Split, friendly and helpful owner, spotlessly clean apartment and 5-10 minutes walk from the old town. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sussex England

Coveniently located and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Good location, quiet and comfortable
This apartment was just a 10-15 minute walk to the Old Town. It is safe and comfortable and quiet. The owner, Josip Peric, who lives on the premises could not be more helpful. He collected us from the airport (recommended, otherwise it might be slightly problematic finding the apartment on the first occasion) and then kindly drove us to the port on the day of our departure. Whilst in Split would recommend booking a tour to the Plitvic lakes-which are stunning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife,Scotland

Quiet location close to old town

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet and peaceful, nice stroll to old town
Great location, within easy walking distance to the old town. Great host, very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great apartment

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This apartment located in a good location which close to town. It has a fully equipped kitchen. Staff are very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Split Apartments - Deserved Reputation

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, ambience. Home away from home for an extended stay.
Cons: Perhaps I didn't read the instructions properly, it's easiest to make contact via the intercom at the main door on the street.
Location: History, culture, food, entertainment, beaches, boating, islands. Good motorcycle roads too!
My one night stay in the apartment was very comfortable. Well situated not far from the old city, I will attempt to use this accommodation next time in Split, and will stay longer. The hosts are generously hospitable & went out of their way to assist with information, directions and other matters. Recommended to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Young from New York City, USA

Strongly recommend!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Split apartment to the fullest! It was like a small cozy apt. We had our own kitchen, bathroom, one bed room, washing machine and balcony. It was like living in Split as a resident there. Apartment is about 10-15min walk to old city. It's a fun walk. You get to see some different shops and neighborhood. The host was way beyond our expectation and he went extra miles to help us out. For example, we had to return out rental car at rental car place and the host came with us, drove his car to lead us so we wouldn't get lost. Also, he gave us a ride to the harbor on the day we were leaving to Hvar. (we had 2 heavy and big suitcases) If we go back to Split again in the future, we'll def. stay here again. Much thanks to our host! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was visiting Split for only one day. Split apartments was more then I expected. It was very clean and comfortable, the host was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claire from Newcastle

Great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hard to find at first but a great apartment in heart of split