Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Malmö, Sweden

Total avkoppling.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Vi trivdes jättebra. Litet mysigt hotell/lägenhet med fantastiskt läge. Hotellägaren och hans fru var mycket mån om att vi hade det bra och körde oss när vi bad honom samt kom med bra tips. Nöjda med att vi valde Stobrec, ett litet mysigt ställe. Bara 10 min med taxin in till Split. Vi kommer att återvända!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by miro, Hotel Management
Thank you !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Hong Kong

short stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good for a place to crash in if u have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Wisconsin USA

Breathtaking views and friendly hostess!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful setting and very nice hostess....love the garden. Need car to get around. We had 6 in our party and apt 4. 2 bathrooms and 1 bedrm with a double and a single plus same type beds in main room. 2 balconies. Adequate for our 3 nite stay. Can walk to a few restaurants but no bus close by so drove our car. Good to feel what living there would be like. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Brisbane

A hidden gem but not for everybody

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were a little concerned when driving to the apartment as the area seemed isolated. Our view changed after meeting Mira, who went to great lengths to explain nearby restaurants and attractions. It was superbly situated about 5km south of busy Split and within walking distance of the restaurants and beach of Stobrec. It also has access to a more private section of the ocean down a reasonably accessible path. Mira's wife even did our washing. She didn't want payment but we compensated her for her generosity. The accommodation itself is 3 stars at best but the service is great. If you don't like crowds, this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
by Sunny from Germany

Sunny and Family

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Super Lage, super service Allgm, nette Gastgeber und freundliches Ambiente! Gerne wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by miro, Hotel Management
thanks!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Hospitality
The hospitality was excellent! Miro made us feel welcomed the minute we stepped foot in Croatia. He came to the airport to collect me and my neighbour, dropped us straight to the nearest beach and took our luggage back to the hotel so that we can make use of our short stay in Croatia. The view from this hotel is simply amazing- swinging in the hammock late at night was relaxing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by miro, Hotel Management
thank you so much!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall Wonderful

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. Views were amazing. Beach was good although no sand and a tough hike back up. Owners were very helpful with car rental issues. I highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by miro, Hotel Management
thank you so much!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Almaz from Stockholm

Vackraste rum jag har bott.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Jag och min vän var jätte nöjda för utom att det var långt att gå från centrum och att det var svårt åka till Split Centrum pga dålig komminikation allt så buss nr 25 går till stan nästan så sällan. Annars personalerna var jätte trevliga och snälla och huset låg högt på berget mot havet med fint utsikt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by miro, Hotel Management
thnk you so much!!!