Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Nice apartment, friendly staff

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Nice location
Cons: The door looked a little insecure.
Location: Hvar town below, daytime beaches and nighttime entertainment. If you're renting a care, much all of the island is within reach.
This is a nice apartment with two good size bedrooms, bathroom and a small kitchen. Its nicely located just above Hvar town. There are a good few stairs to climb on the way up - but ring ahead and the owner will be able to drive you up / down from the bus station. Was very happy staying here for a few days with the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Excellent location with very clean rooms. Very helpful folks.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge 1 min från centrum. Hjälpsam trevlig ägare. Fick ingen städning under dom 3 nätterna vi var där
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Inexpensive, clean flat 6 mins walk from harbour

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Lots of space, air conditioned, good shower, towels and linen provided and changed half way through week. Nice and quiet.
Cons: Addition of a toaster.
Location: Central to Hvar Town so plenty to do!
Lovely, clean and comfy apartment very close to centre of Hvar town but a 6 minute walk away so nice and quiet. Up a hill with lots of steps or up a slopey road, failry steep in parts, but we are fine, despite not being very fit. We really enjoyed our stay - great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Günstige, einfach Unterkunft in guter Lage

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Preis
Cons: Badezimmer, neue Handtücher
Location: Die Insel und die Stadt Hvar sind sehr schön mit vielen kleinen Gassen und Restaurants. Schöne Bademöglichkeiten.
Die Unterkunft ist sehr günstig in einer ansonsten teuren Stadt. Die Lage ist gut (wenige Minuten zu Fuß zur Altstadt von Hvar). Das Zimmer selbst war in Ordnung und alles sauber. Das Bad ist allerdings sehr klein und ihm würde eine Renovierung gut tun. Dafür würde ich auch mehr bezahlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Posted Jun 17, 2015
A bit of a walk from town but worth it. Huge apartment (2 bedrooms for the two of us) and immaculate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Prisvärt boende nära det mesta. Lite trappor att gå i men helt ok
4 out of 5
by Susanna from Finland

Near town, cheap

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was here one night. It was close to town, but uphill about 10 minutes. Good location anyway. Room was clean and spacey. Balcony and own fridge was great. We were disappointed really much about earlier accommodation in Hvar and stayed here 3rd night. This was much cheaper, cleaner and closer than our earlier accommodation. Would go again.
3 out of 5
by jinwoom.kim from 부산,대한민국

부담없이 편안함.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
선착장이랑 가까운편이나 언덕 가장높이 위치해있음. 친절한 주인아저씨. 가격대비 매우 만족스러운 숙소였다