Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Alles wunderschön, im Zentrum der Altstadt von Trogir. Kurze Wege. Toller Service, hilfsbereites Personal! Gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Perfect town centre location

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort and staff
Location: Centre of busy tourist area but room quiet and comfortable. Just need to step out of door for shops, pubs and restaurants.
Spacious top floor room for 4 people, good air con and wifi. Staff very helpful and excellent location for couple of nights exploring Trojir
4 out of 5
by Lars from Sollentuna

Perfekt boende i Trogir

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell med perfekt läge och bästa möjliga service. Frukost ingick.
4 out of 5
by Åsa from Sollentuna

Bra hotell med bra läge

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ett trevligt litet hotell med jättebra läge i gamla stan. Vi bodde 4 nätter, 4 personer i en vindslägenhet som var rymlig. Nackdelen var att man drog huvudet i snedtaket lite då och då, samt att AC:n inte "nådde" in till det sovrum som fanns. Wifi fungerade bara delvis, beroende på vilken typ av telefon. Hotellet skulle inte fungera för personer som inte kan/vill gå i trappor eller småbarnsfamiljer, pga trappa även i lägenheten/hotellrummet, (i alla fall detta som vi bodde i). En enklare bra frukostbuffé ingick. Det tog bara några minuter att promenera till kajen där taxibåtar gick regelbundet till en bra badstrand. Det fanns flera helt okej restauranter i området samt glassförsäljning i vartannat gathörn. Skulle absolut kunna bo här igen om vi kommer till Trogir någon mer gång.
5 out of 5
by Carita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamar

Flott beliggenhet midt i strøket

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Location: Meget sentralt i hovedgata med div restauranter og butikker rett utenfor døra. Det er ikke så mye å gjøre i Trogir bortsett fra å gå rundt, kikke
Veldig god opplevelse med hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Ble møtt av en blid og trivelig kar på taxiholdeplassen som fulgte oss helt til rommet. Da vi måtte ha ny koffert sendte de en kar til Split for å ordne dette for oss. Fantastisk. Enkel men grei frokost.
4 out of 5
by Dieter from Thornbury, Ontario

Little Dubrovnik, if you don't have the time to go

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We thought if we stayed a night in Trogir it would have to be in the old town. Good decision, but parking is a bit of a pain. Ended up in the marina lot across the bridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great Location in the center of Old Town Trogir

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Location: Walking distance to waterfront, shops, restaurants, museums and tourist attractions. Convienent distance from the Split Airport.
Upon arriving, our taxi driver called Villa Carrara. The Front desk staff came out to the main road/closest access to old town to meet us and help with bags. The tastefully renovated room (in centuries old 3 story building) had plenty of light, antiques, comfortable bed and looked out over shops in the square. For our departure the night staff walked us (at 4:45 am) to the airport taxi that they had reserved for us the day before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels