Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Family-run hotel situated between the town and beach, easy to walk to either. Katrina, a family member, was incredibly helpful. The pool was key after we had gotten tired of the rocky, although beautiful, beaches in Dalmatia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Nice hotel with a wonderful staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
So, some of the positive things about this hotel: 1) The location: between the beaches and a short walk from the city centre 2) The staff: very friendly and positive people :) 3) The beds were actually surprisingly comfy. We had a superior double room with balcony. 4) The breakfast was really nice So, there are two minor things to mention: the gym was not the best, altough it is ok if you use what they have, but they could have upgraded it a bit and added a bit more weights and functioning cardio equipment. Also, if you had your after beach-shower a bit late, the hot water was usually gone... and the wifi could have been a bit faster (but maybe this is a good thing)? But still; this is a very nice hotel in Bol!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great place,friendly people and stuff,great experience..will do again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed&breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Enkelt boende för en billig peng! Mkt bra läge. Fick dock byta rum efter första natten pga kraftig avloppslukt från badrummet. Inget problem att få byta!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig vertskap og personell!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig fornøyd med vårt opphold. Hyggelig personell, rent og god frokost.
5 out of 5
by Haruka from London

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there 2 nights to enjoy the beach of Bol. The location was very nice, close to the bus terminal about 10 mins walk and 20mins walk to Zlatni rat but there's some other beaches very close from the hotel. The hotel was very clean, welcoming atmosphere, it has a small pool and the staffs are very kind and helpful. No bathtub but hot water and powerful shower. There was a hair dryer but not strong enough. ボルのビーチがとても綺麗なので2泊しました。バスターミナルやビーチから程近く、レストランやお土産屋さんも周辺にあります。部屋は小奇麗ですが、バスタブは無くシャワーのみですが熱いお湯が出てシャワーの強さも快適。ドライヤー有ですがあまり強くありません。スタッフはとても親切で周辺の事等を教えてくれます。
3 out of 5
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arne from Ålesund

Daniela - et fint sted å være.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger sentralt i et rolig strøk mellom sentrum og strandpromenaden. Frokosten var god. Vi spiste også middag noen dager, tre retter, den var også god. Koselige verter som bodde i huset. Et hyggelig, rolig hotell for folk som vil slappe av.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Barcelona

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel estaba muy bien,el personal muy atento, la comida muy buena y la ubicación excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jönköping

Fint hotell nära både stranden och centrum.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Närheten till stranden och centrum. Men ändå i ett lugnt område.
Vi bodde på Villa Daniela i 9 nätter och trivdes jättebra! Familjen som äger hotellet (hotellets personal) är hur trevliga och hjälpsamma som helst. Vi åt bara frukost på hotellet men de serverar även en 3-rätters middag för endast 100 kuna. Hotellet har även en pool där man kan slappna av på eftermiddagen om man vill. Vi hade balkong på andra våningen och trivdes jättebra där. Det kan vi verkligen rekommendera.