Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford UK

Good clean hotel on a beautiful little bay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location large room with a balcony overlooking the bay
Hotel staff were wonderful had a nice relaxing stay
5 out of 5
by Heléne from Lidingö

Mycket bra hotell nära Togir

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Familjärt litet hotell med ett fåtal rum. Vi bodde i en stor lgh med två sovrum plus vardagsrum och hade en stor balkong. Mycket trevlig och serviceminded personal och en mycket bra frukost. Ett plus var också att det ingick solsängar och parasoll på standen som ligger precis framför hotellet. Vi kan absolut rekommendera hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

spotless, friendly escape on the sea

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: on waterfront, spotless, very quiet, frienly staff, comfortable bed, restaurant on-site
Cons: Nothing
Location: This hotel is the perfect place to RELAX, UNWIND, sunbath by the sea, swimming in the Adriatic, walk along the shore. Split is close by for day trips.
This little famiy run gem is on the outskirts of Trogir. I came here to just enjoy a quiet day on the Adriac before my flight back to the states.(Split airport is about 10 minutes away) . After weeks of busy sightseeing, this was the most marvelous quiet and relaxing hideaway. It is on the waterfront and has a lovely dining area with great water views. My room had a comfortable king bed and a balcony ( a real king, not 2 twins pushed together). I was able to walk along the waterfront for several miles- very peaceful and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Kai Andre from Tønsberg

Stille og rolig

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Villa Mediterana ligger i en liten "fiskelandsby" ca 10 minutters kjøring fra Split (SPU)flyplass, og ca 45 minutters kjøring fra Split sentrum. Vi bodde ved hotellet i 7 netter. Hotellet, som kun har 6 rom, ligger helt i vannkanten, med flott sjøutsikt i rolige omgivelser. Vi ble møtt av et vennlig og serviceinnstilt personale. Vi spiste frokost/middag flere dager ved hotellet. Maten var god, med lokal vri både i tilberedning og presentasjon. Rustikt kan det vel kalles. Vi hadde leiebil, og det anbefales, hvis man ønsker noe annet en kun fred og ro. Lokalt mini supermarked under 1km fra hotellet. Mat og drikke var meget rimelig i forhold til norske forhold. Bra standard på rom. Meget bra wifi ute og inne. Godt fornøyd med oppholdet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Are from Kohila

Villa Mediterranea represents best of Dalmatia

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our company of two married couples stayed for a week in two bedroom deluxe suite with beatiful sea views. This friendly small villa hotel has one of the best restaurants we have experienced in our many Mediterranean holidays. Very tasty seafood! Grilled lamb was the best ever. Service was very good. Breakfast was ample, with delicious machine coffee choice. There was a kettle , plates, glasses and cups for four in the room too, and a fridge. Please consider the two bathrooms have entrance from the living-room of the suite, not from the bedrooms. Good price/quality ratio . Quiet location on seashore, and half an hour driving to Split. We recommend visiting Primostin too,a nice small city. Stay in Croatia left a very good impression of this small brave country!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Out of the way place in Trogir, convenient to Split Airport. Stayed for of one night before flying out, and were very pleased by the quality of this quaint little boutique hotel. Very helpful staff and good quality meals. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rolig og avslappende plass - kan absolutt gjentas.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde vårt første møte med Kroatia her. Nydelig hotell med flott service. Ble hentet på flyplassen, og fikk frokost på hotellet da vi ankom. Nydelig rom med aircontion, rent og flott. Gode senger!! Egen strand til hotellet - veldig greit om man ikke ønsker å farte ut hver dag. Gikk båt inn til andre badeplasser og Trogir flere ganger om dagen - så ikke noe problem å bo litt utenfor. Veldig fornøyd!
5 out of 5
by bruno from annecy

agréable ,calme, très confortable,face à la mer ,

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Face à la mer, petite plage privée , 15 mm de Trogir .endroit calme et agreeable.
4 out of 5
by hans åge from Moss

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Et rolig hotell litt i utkanten, men bare 100cr med taci til Trogir. Veldig hyggelig betjening, og flott beliggenhet.. Kan absolutt anbefales