Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for all situations

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: convenience and friendliness of owners clean
Cons: nothing to accomadation
Location: lot depends on your choice and desires bol to packed try small villages for feeling of island
brac nice island plenty to see and do supetar main street to port area to touristy for me . but that's my choice . [west of supetar behind a resort complex is great sandy bay beach small and rocky to east are some smaller villages that are so land back and sleepy with clean pebble beaches very clear Dol village worth a visit and to eat the stone mason town also. great swimming area's near the quarry area .rat beach nice but overrated /overcrowded. as is bol town try beaches to 3kilometre left of bol near hamlet of murvica? also some cave to vist nice views and eating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by omar from New York

The perfect studio apartment

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved It!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Staff are excellent and the service is first class. Breakfast is a great experience to start the day with
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is central and all attractions are within easy walking distance
Our second stay in this hotel / Apartment and the service and standards are excellent. There is nothing to dislike at this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Milan, Hotel Management
Dear Neli, thank you very much for visiting Villa Midea for second time and especially for this great review and score! We are more than happy to have guest like you and we can only hope that our cooperation will continue! Best regards and see you again, Milan
5 out of 5
by Odd from Lommedalen

Hyggelig i Supetar

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Vi fikk den store toppleiligheten for å få sjøutsikt og hadde et meget behagelig opphold med god frokost og bra personlig service. Sengen ble oppredd hver dag men det skortet litt på renholdet.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Milan, Hotel Management
Dear Odd, Thank you for such nice review of Villa Midea! We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your stay! Regarding your comment about daily apartment cleaning, I am sure that you will understand that full apartment cleaning is not possible every day (especially 120 m2 apartment as yours). But daily we are doing "small" cleaning with towels change! Hope to see you again. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Städning urusel men toppenläge & bekvämlighet

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Vi föll för det höga kundbetyget detta hotell fått & det var verkligen ett toppenhotell avs. läge & bekvämligheter. Dessvärre dras betyget ner då städningen var under all kritik! Enl. bokningen skall det ingå daglig städning men enl. hotellet stämmer inte detta utan det sker varannan dag. Under våra 6 nätter var det enda som gjordes i ”städväg” att fylla på toalettpapper. Bäddning gjordes endast en gång men inga sängkläder byttes under hela vistelsen, inga golv torkades, inga toaletter eller handfat rengjordes. Handdukar byttes på den ena toaletten endast en gång, resten av dagarna fick vi hämta handdukar själva i receptionen. Vi klagade på städningen & förklaringen vi fick var att städerskan ”glömt”. Trots ytterligare klagomål vägrade hotellet erkänna att städningen var undermålig utan menade att städning skett varannan dag. Trist att behöva klanka ner på betyget när allt annat var bra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Spacious suite with helpful staff. The suite has a very well equipped kitchen and the rooms and bathrooms are nice.
Cons: The suite could benefit from a flat screen TV.
The hotel's location is very good and the view from the top floor excellent.
5 out of 5
by Astrid from Bellings, Germany

Amazing appartment in great location

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately, we only spent two nights at Villa Midea. The hotel is in a new building, everything is clean and very well kept. We had a studio apartment (#4) on the first floor with balcony and sea view. Even though the room was a little smallish, it had everything we needed and more, particularly the fridge came in handy. There was even a computer with web cam free to use (convenient for business or long-term rentals, not for us). It might be a little unfortunate that the hot water boiler is located in the bed room right above the fridge, which seems to heat up the room, but you can always switch on the air-conditioning unit if it gets too hot. The bathroom was huge! Breakfast was served on the patio and it was just amazing with a great selection; everything was freshly prepared! Parking was out front. The old town of Supetar, the Banj, Vlacica and other beaches, the car ferry to Split, great restaurants, etc. are all within easy walking distance from the hotel. Milan was a great host; he even carried our 40 kg of luggage up the stairs before we could so much as protest. Upon checking in, he offered us a welcome drink and overall ensured that we had a great stay. We will definitely come back to Brac and to Villa Midea!!!
4 out of 5
by Frances from Australia

recommend

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay.very nice hosts
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Oslo

Fint personlig og sentralt

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell med meget sentral beliggenhet. Fantastisk service fra hotellpersonalet.